Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
DESIGNER ITALIAN SHOE IMPORTER/Vintner/Massage Therapist, seeks woman to receive massages while sipping on wine and trying on new shoes.

In his own words

DESIGNER ITALIAN SHOE IMPORTER/Vintner/Massage Therapist, seeks woman that likes to receive massages while sipping on wine and trying on new shoes all day…… Well that would be nice. I however I'm not that guy, in fact I’m pretty sure that guy only exists in romance novels and day dreams with magical unicorns. But as evidenced by my headline I do know a few things about women, and I have a sense of humor. I also regularly give out massages, although I’m admittedly not a professional. In reality I’m an accountant that just started my own practice. And I already know what you’re thinking, ‘How am I supposed to compete with all the groupies and hard partying that are synonymous with accounting?’ Well this is your lucky day because I’m probably the only accountant around that wants to leave the groupies behind and settle down and have a normal family someday. And being an accountant I can do your taxes for you, then give you a massage! But right now I’m just busy with the myriad of BS that goes along with starting a business. Actually though, while it is challenging and frustrating at times, I really enjoy being an entrepreneur, I love learning new things every day and I’m excited about the future. So I don’t know exactly what you’re looking for in a guy, but I am loyal, caring, friendly and respectful of others. I’d like to think I’m creative, reasonably intelligent, and goal oriented, but I don’t take myself too seriously. I’m independent and have a great assortment of friends and feel that it’s good to have alone time as well. I love to have fun and joke around, even at my own expense. I'm fairly adventurous and love to travel. I’m a positive person 90% of the time, but can be a realist when necessity dictates. I'm pretty laid back and believe that finding the right balance between work and play is critical. I love outdoor activities, and like to stay in shape. But I also enjoy going out for a night on the town and socializing with friends. What else? I love animals, but don’t have any right now. I did my undergrad at UC Santa Barbara, Go Gauchos! Then I followed that up with a Masters from SDSU. I’m a great cuddler and most of the time a boatload of fun. I can be a bit shy when I first meet someone that I like, but that usually goes away after a few dates, or after a few beers, because normally I’m pretty outgoing and will strike up random conversations with just about anybody. I also put a lot of effort into my relationships, not because I feel I need to, but because when I’m with the right person I want to. I’m also eventually looking for something serious, and do want to raise a family someday. But I don’t expect to jump right into that as it’s important to establish friendship in a relationship first and go from there. And I’m not looking to have kids just yet, that’s a ways off, but I’m great with kids (as I’m still a kid at heart), and I can definitely picture settling down and being a dad someday, I just haven’t found my perfect match yet. I wish I could describe the perfect girl for myself, but I really just don't know, as I haven’t found her yet. ;o) I’m looking for someone that loves to laugh, whether it's joking around with friends and each other, people watching at the beach, or just at me being ridiculous as usual. Trust is an important part of a relationship, it just takes a little time to build. Aside from that, I would like someone that is sweet but can hold her ground, is respectful to others, physically active, some-what independent and ambitious, doesn't mind the outdoors, and if you own any puppies or kittens, bonus points. I should also mention that I cannot resist a contagious smile. :o) I would like to meet someone and just have a blast with them and share all the great experiences that San Diego, and the world has to offer. Even if that just involves us cuddling up and watching a movie at home with a couple glasses of wine sometimes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really try to mix things up when it comes to activities. One night I’ll be downtown all dressed up, and the next night I might be at a hole in the wall in PB (the Fox), or at InCahoots pretending I know how to line dance, in full cowboy gear.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Some personal favorite things are: listening to music (preferably live), good beer, good wine, Rocky's burgers, surfing at sunset, cuddling, riding bikes on the sand at low tide, traveling almost anywhere, and laughing uncontrollably.

For fun

I LOVE to ski(season pass at Mammoth), mountain bike, surf, hike the Sierras or locally, but usually just end up riding my beach cruiser around the beach or hanging out at the beach on the weekends and then hitting a bar or get together with friends.

Last read

The Ultimate CPA Practice in the New Economy. What can I say? While most people would find books like this incredibly painful to read, when you are on your own and scrambling for answers, book like this are incredibly interesting, and lifesavers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference