Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcasm and compassion are two of the qualities that make life on Earth tolerable

In his own words

I'm a Native to Colorado, and I can't imagine living anywhere else! I've been on some great trips to different areas of the US and a couple different countries. Chicago, Boston, San Francisco, Vancouver and Playa del Carmen were all amazing, but coming home is always a great feeling. I'd love to travel more, especially to Europe. I have Ireland, England, Germany and Austria on my list, but all the other countries haven't been counted out. I love being around good friends, family and coworkers, wherever that may be. I am a motivated, smart, driven young professional. I am working with some great people and clients, and I look forward to the challenge of my career every day. I make sure to enjoy myself and have a great time with the people around me. I always stop and laugh at some of the ridiculous things I say or do. Once, after getting ready for work, I promptly got the milk out of the fridge and went into the garage. What? I've been addicted to the challenge of Tennis and Golf for the last 5 years. I'm much better on the court than on the course, but I'll keep working on it! It's pretty tough to ruin hanging out with 3 friends for 4 hours by shooting a 95. I am blessed to live within a few miles of some great mountain biking trails, so it's great to get out after work and ride for a few hours. I love all dogs, even the little yappers. I know dolphins are supposed to be the next smartest mammal to humans, but dogs know what's up. In general, I love animals of all sizes, but people who are into house birds, reptiles or spiders freak me out. I'm looking for someone fun and energetic with a genuine, caring personality. If we share interests, it's a plus, but I am also interested in learning new things about your life and hobbies. I want to see all this world has to offer and do it with the right person. Message me if you think that's you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

He's a mutt! He thinks he's tough, but his puffy tail says otherwise.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Your local trail, tennis court or golf course! DTC, Lowry, Invesco, Pepsi Center and Coors Field. Before Rockies games The Falling Rock is the best.

Favorite things

The solid "thwock" sound when you hit a good volley, knowing your tee shot is perfect, an open bike trail, golf courses, mornings in the Winter, How I Met Your Mother, books, friends, family, learning new things and my unique relationship with God.

For fun

I try to have fun in anything I do. If you aren't laughing, you aren't living. It's football season right now, so brewing beer while watching the Broncos is going to take up most of my Sundays.

Last read

A Dance with Dragons, and Silver Linings Playbook. I also keep going back to Pat Conroy novels when my reading list gets low. I also strongly recommend anything by Dave Eggers or Nick Hornby. Also give "Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close" a try.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in Chemical Engineering and Project Management in the Oil and Gas industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, Swedish and Norwegian. Basically, I wear sunscreen.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CSU and CU. I'm a torn man.