Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And in the end.....the love you take, is equal the love you make.

In his own words

My name is Ryan. I am an open, honest man with an amazing sense of humor. I am very quick witted and enjoy making people laugh. I pride myself on being a gentleman and treating women with respect. As I age, I am finding most women are not accustomed to being with a gentleman. I am looking for a nice/sweet girl, but also a girl who likes to let her hair down from time to time. I am looking for a woman with brains, a big heart, a sense of humor and a pretty smile. I want someone who has her life together...a girl who has her head on striaght. I am looking for a relationship, or at least a friend that could evolve into a relationship. Trust is a huge thing with me. If I can't trust you, the relationship will be over just as quick as it started. I have a history of giving too much and not getting anything in return. Those days are over. I want to get as much as I give. As for what I like to goes: I am a sports FANATIC. I would love a girl who will watch or go to a game and have a few beers. My favorites are college basketball(I am an IU graduate so it goes without saying I live for IU BASKETBALL), baseball, football and motor racing. I love to workout, bowl, and golf. I also like to fish from time to time. I love to go watch baseball games...usually the Indians in downtown Indy, but enjoy making the drive to Cincinnati a few times a year to watch the Reds. I am a Colts season ticket holder and bleed blue!!! I am a movie buff. I love ALL types of movies....comedy, drama, thriller, suspense, EVERYTHING. I have a tendency to recite movie lines in conversation....hope that's not a dealbreaker...LOL. My family is very important to me. I am an uncle to two beautiful girls. I spend as much time with them as possible. I spoil them rotten, like every uncle should :))) I love kids and hope to have my own one day. I also have very eclectic taste in music. I listen to almost everything, no metal for this guy. If you pick a station, I will know the song more often than not. My favorites would be classic rock and country. I love going to concerts. Thanks for checking out my profile. If any of this sounds interesting to you or you want to know more....don't hesitate to wink or send me a message

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

You name the music and I will know it. I love watching the Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Deadliest Catch, mostly anything sports related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree