Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Globe-hopping inventor seeking an accomplice.

In his own words

I'm an creative and bright guy with a sarcastic/witty sense of humor. I enjoy my work most days and have other pursuits to keep me grounded on the others. I love adventures from tackling a project at home, traveling, trying new restaurants and taking up new sports. I would consider myself highly motivated but easygoing at the same time. I am close with my family and would consider my grandpa to have been one of my greatest influences. I have a group of tight friends from running in college and also friends around the country and world from school and work. I don't cook too often but am really good at grilling (Specialties include beer can chicken and bacon wrapped fillet mignon.)The type of girl I'm interested in would be outgoing and up to sharing adventures. I'd like to find someone who enjoys laughing and can joke around, but is motivated as well. My ideal mate would also be physically active, icing on the cake would be if she can snowboard or play soccer. I also would like to find someone who is adaptable from outdoorsy activities to formal events.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel lots so right now I like Bremen and other spots in Germany where I have friends, Chicago, NYC and My second home St. Paul, MN. In Peoria I like going to Prospect ave in the Heights for the restaurants.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I have a few favorite shows: Chuck, HIMYM, No Reservations, Top Gear, and Suits. I love spicy food and trying new restaurants. I mostly listen to hip hop music. I watch most sports.

For fun

In my free time I like hanging out with friends, grilling, working on home improvement projects, and a range of sports (Soccer, MMA, Weights, Running, Wakeboarding and Snowboarding are the main ones)

Last read

Through Painted Deserts: Light, God, and Beauty on the Open Road, by Donald Miller Boomerang By Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a dental company inventing and developing new products. I has allowed me to travel around a lot and meet some great and interesting people. I am also an executive so getting more involved in leadership for the organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, German, Norwegian, Icelandic and Finnish so I only eat my cultural food at Christmas.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral