Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Canandaigua, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
To love someone, is to care about the other persons needs more then your own.

In his own words

So, this is the part of the profile that I don't like to do. I think the reason why is because I'm not one to put myself on a stool and say look at me I'm this perfect guy. I am a little shy, but I do open up and have a good time with people that really want to know me. I am a very caring guy, it hurts me to see someone go through a hard time or to see someone hurt. I am always trying to do what I can for them. I am also fun to be around, I like to make people laugh, once I open up. I also laugh at a lot of things, some I always smiling. If you can tell a joke or even try to tell a joke, I will laugh at it. I am also a christian and would like to meet someone who shares the same faith as me. Now just because I am does not make me no fun. I do go out, hang out with friends and sometimes get into trouble. I'm not prefect. I am a chef, I have gone to culinary school, been over to france, and worked in a few different restaurants. I love to cook, so if you are wanting me to cook you something, I would love to. Now being a chef, it takes up a lot of my time and my nights. So that is one of the reasons I have join this site, I really don't have time. But that doesn't mean that if I found the right person I won't make time, I will. Beside the me being a chef I am also a promoter for Body by vi 90 day challenge. It's the number one health and fitness challenge in America. So as you know being a chef has it bad side and that is that I was and still a little over weight. But I've been on this challenge for a month and lost 15 pounds and I'm feeling better. So I am getting into shape and living a more healthy lifestyle, it's a journey. Being more active is also fun, I like to be outside and go for walks, hiking, boating, even laying out on the beach. But enough about me. I would like to find someone that would like to do these things with me. Let see what happens!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: I'll tell you later No preference