Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about who you spend Friday night with, it's about who you spend all day Saturday with ;)

In his own words

Where do I start... I'm laughing and smiling most of the time. I enjoy life with a passion and savor every moment. I'm simply down to do anything (okay white lie...still haven't been convinced to go sky diving yet lol) but everything else I up for it. I'm a sports and music guy so I like to watch or play most sports and I like to dance to a good beat. Music is therapy for me, it reflects my moods good or bad, but at the end of the day its my quick get away from the realities of LIFE, I'm listening to it as I type this up haha. I grew up with the 90's R&B and slow jams. When I'm taking a chill night I like to play poker with friends or boot up the Netflix. I'm looking for someone to have similar interest but also someone that we both can learn from one another and motivate one another to want the best for each other. I value a girl who can have an intellectual conversation and have a good sense of humor. I can have fun in any situation but its more fun when your doing it with someone you get along with right? Not everyone clicks so dating until meeting that right one, is why I'm here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Edison and Honeycut LA, 38 Degrees Alhambra, Dog Haus Pasadena, Commonwealth DTLV, San Francisco, Gaslamp SD, New York, Chicago, Florida, Hawaii, Cancun, Cabo.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Like all movies. Music I listen too are RB, House, Hip-hop, Alternative, and Acoustic. I am a Foodie, I like to try new places and find new hole in the wall or mom and pop restaurants. Do not watch TV too much. I love to watch and play basketball.

For fun

I love getting together with friends and family and going out and enjoying a good night out. I also enjoy a night in and watch a movie and relax on the couch. When I can l like outdoor activities such as camping, white water rafting, basketball etc.

Last read

The last book I ready was one of my text book for class...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in healthcare at Keck Medical Center of USC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Filipino but unfortunately I do not speak a word of the language. I understand a little bit. For the most part I am Americanized but still respect my culture and up bringing and in all honesty the food is AMAZING!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Although I still work in medical field I currently go to Cal Poly Pomona, I am in progress of my Bachelors Degree in Hospitality and will be graduating in Spring of 2014 my focus is in sport & music event management