Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ryan_0512

32 year old man | Cambridge, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

I have six kids (yes, one mom) and I understand that this is a deal breaker for most, so I just wanted to put this out there right away. I know how valuable our time can be! I've been lucky enough to live in Washington St. for five years and another four years in Hawaii. Moved back to MN just over a year ago and am loving being home. I spent almost 13 years in the Navy, the majority of that time was spent on submarines. I am looking for someone that loves and has a big heart. Someone who is independent and who enjoys life and likes to laugh. Loves family and adventures while appreciating the small things. I am an outdoors type of guy but I love a glass of wine while staying in as well. Obviously my kids are a big part of my life but I still have time for me and someone else. I know six kids can be intimidating but they are wonderful and beautiful and I wouldn't change a thing. If for some crazy reason the six kids doesn't scare you and you're still reading, shoot me a message and say hi! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like dogs, preferably medium sized ones. Hunting dogs to be specific.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Not sure about "Hot Spots" but a lake, woods, and the country will always put a smile on my face.

College

Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Country Music, Outdoors type activities; Fishing, Hunting, Camping... A nice relaxing weekend on a lake with family and friends.

For fun

Going for a hike, a bike ride, hunting, fishing, camping, or just about anything outdoors. I have kids though so time can be limited. A night at home with a movie and popcorn, family games and fun. A movie and some snacks when the kids are in bed.

Last read

Currently reading Dan Brown's "Inferno" and David Baldacci's "The Forgotten", Fifty Shades, John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Finishing my B.A. in Business Management through Bethel University.