Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I never knew finding a good girl could be so hard.. is there any out there?

In his own words

To list all the great things about me would require a book to be published! However, here's a few to start: Most people tell me I'm very energetic, kind hearted (cancer being my sign), intelligent, and enthusiastic. If I'm awake I'm always doing something productive because I value my time. I'm really looking for a sweetheart, someone that enjoys spending time together and connecting like couples should. I enjoy being outdoors, traveling, experiencing new things I haven't done before, going out to eat, bowling, hanging out socially, shopping (crazy huh?).. plus many other things but I don't want to write an autobiography! Oh.. I can cook too. To sum it up - I'm looking for someone who knows herself, is genuine, enjoys being outdoors and adventurous, can have intelligent conversations, doesn't lie, and most importantly someone with direction and goals that are actively being perused. Here's one last thought. When we're young - no matter how many times we're told the stove is hot, you don't truly know until you experience it for yourself. No matter how many times someone tells you a certain food taste delicious, you don't truly know until you try it for yourself. And finally, someone can tell you all about them self but you don't truly know unless you give them a chance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My whole body! ;p


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite food type: Mexican Food, Favorite movie type: Action/Thriller, Favorite Color: Blue, Role Model: My Father

For fun

Trying things I've never experienced before, very adventurous and like being outdoors. Going to the movies, eating out, going to events (comedy shows, etc), being competitive for fun, still wanting to go to Six Flags!

Last read

I read stuff all the time online, doing research, magazines (motor trend, popular mechanics, etc) follow stocks, however it's extremely hard for me to find the extra time to indulge into a full book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the technical industry plus have my own business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I just keep Religion to myself. Usually never bring it into conversation because most people argue about issues they can't change plus its politics.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently pursing an Associates Degree in Business Management.