Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Where to start? Well, I was born and raised in Ohio and went to college in Indiana, so I'm a midwest boy at heart. My parents were high school sweethearts, and to this day I've never heard them yell at each other. That's the type of relationship I'm ultimately looking for, and a big reason why I turned to online dating. While I am looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with, I'm not looking to rush into a relationship and get married. I'm perfectly happy being single, but if / when I find the right person, I'm ready to take the next step. Now that proper expectations have been set, I shall continue. I'm somewhat of a walking contradiction. I was an athlete in college and competed professionally for 2 years (I'll let you guess the sport), but I'm also a nerd. I'm passionate about technology and have been bitten by the entrepreneurial bug. I started my own company but it crashed and burned in a blaze of glory that only people in this area can appreciate. It's just a matter of time before I start another company, but until then I'm working for a high profile tech company that feels more like a family then anything else - we eat breakfast, lunch and even dinner together. It's like a giant version of The Brady Bunch except we have 3 dogs and everyone can vote. I've been in SF since 07 and absolutely love it! The culture, food, landscape, people... all amazing! My only complaint is the weather; I can only handle so many fifty degree days in the middle of July before I want to bust out of the fog and feel the sun on my face. BUT the winters make up for it. Say it with me... TAHOE! For fun I enjoy hiking, cooking with friends, drinking an entire bottle of wine (I can't seem to stop once the cork comes out), exploring this amazing city, traveling to far off exotic locations - pretty much anything that involves people and fun activities. I figure that's enough to either whet your appetite or send you searching for the "back" button. If you do find yourself wanting to know more, send me an email - I promise I won't bite, unless you're into that kind of thing.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral