Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bell Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Remember to be Happy – Someone May Be Falling in Love with Your Smile!

In his own words

Active and high energy, life is good and I’m all about exploring, discovering and experiencing all it has to offer. There’s just one catch! Life is meant to be shared, and while I’m happy and secure with myself, I’m hoping to meet a special girl to spend time and have fun with. Now I’m not in a hurry to tie the knot, but if our friendship becomes something deeper down the road – I’m open! I’m a loving and caring man with a bit of the romantic about me, so I tend to put the feelings and needs of others before my own. A girl with the same giving nature would be very attractive. An honest man with a good sense of humor, I don’t take myself too seriously and friends and family are at the top of my priority list. The girl I’m looking for might share my interest in staying fit and healthy, but can be just as happy kicking back and cuddling up for a good movie night at home. She knows what she wants in life and is working her own path to achieving those goals. A smile that warms the room will catch my eye right away, but it’s her upbeat and confident personality that might prove her to be the best friend I can’t see myself without! Wink – e-mail me – let’s talk! I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, and meanwhile we’re missing out on all the fun. I’ll keep an eye on the inbox and hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs that are family pets. Danny Boy is a Cocker Spaniel/Golden Retriever mix and Holly is a Pug.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve been to several countries in Europe, Peru, Costa Rica, Brazil, Mexico and Canada. Greece and Germany top my “bucket list.” Disneyland is another favorite destination


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Italian is my favorite food, I love pasta! While I try to eat healthy, on occasion a good cheeseburger can’t be beat. I love the theater, both live and big screen. Recently I saw Les Miserables and thought it amazing!

For fun

I’m an active guy and you might find me playing softball, basketball, or working out in the gym. Other times I might be at the theater, the movies, dining out, or celebrating a special occasion. I’m open to new adventure as well.

Last read

More a movie buff than reader, the last movie a saw was The Avengers, and I’m a sucker for the superhero movies. Superman is a favorite, but so are Braveheart, Gladiator, The Matrix, and Avatar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
At the moment I have two jobs, one as Lead Marketer and Commercial Agent for an Insurance Company, and one as a server at a fine-dining restaurant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Both parents are divorced and remarried. Ours is a mixed family of whole, half, and step siblings and I love all equally. My dad was raised Jewish and my mom Mormon.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
An Agnostic, religion is unimportant to me and not a factor in my relationship.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A recent graduate of California State University of Northridge, I earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Marketing.