Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go for it ...

In his own words

I have lived in California since 2005 when I departed from the Midwest. I had to leave the cold. It's fine to visit, but not my ideal place to live. I love the sun, and it is really hard to complain about So Cal weather. I came here and opened Rockstar Tan and have been building it up ever since. Now that I have more free time, I decided to give this site a shot and see if I could meet my match and grow the non-business side of my life. I have many desires, dreams, and ambitions, but I believe all dreams should at one point become goals and that in turn gives your life purpose. No action in life should be taken without a consciences thought of why. I plan and desire to live an ideal, romantic, meaningful existence and crave any and all knowledge that would better prepare me for such an amazing adventure. As for a relationship, I feel the act of communication is very often undermined and ignored. I believe communication is the key to two becoming one. No thought or truth in ones head should go without being passed to their significant others. The only limiting factor to the strength and development of a couples love is the limitation they put on what to express to each other. I am not a believer that ignorance is bliss! I believe in respect and manners, but I also believe there is nothing in life too serious to joke or laugh about. Life should be enjoyed, don't take things too seriously, and live it up. Holding a grudge with someone only hurts the person holding the grudge. I'm looking for someone that wants more out of life than 2.5 kids and a white picket fence. I'm always down to meet up and interact face to face ... can't hurt and possibly could lead to something more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Cancun, Hawaii, San Diego, New York


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love good comedy (nothing really offends me), spontaneous trips, dancing, good conversation, improving oneself either physically or mentally, and passion is a great thing!

For fun

Movies, the Beach, Restaurants, Museums

Last read

Philosophy: Who Needs It - by Ayn Rand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner - Rockstar Tan
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree