Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a young professional in DC who enjoys staying active, being outdoors, a good dinner and great conversation.

In his own words

I'm a young professional in DC, who is looking to meet new people. My job can be demanding and it usually means that I spend my weekdays traveling. So I definitely try to live life to the fullest during the weekend and on the occasional Thursday night. Going out for a drink and remaining social during the weekends is very important to me. I stay pretty active during the weekends whether it's through going for a hike in the Appalachians or taking a bike ride in Virginia. I also enjoy heading to the gym or practicing a bit of yoga. Living in a city with so much culture, I try to soak it all in when I can, which means checking out local festivals or heading to new museum exhibits. I'm also a big baseball and hockey fan, so I try to get out to the VZ Center or Nationals Park when I can. I also enjoy exploring the city for new places to eat; it seems like there are always new restaurants out there, and I feel as if I'm missing out if I can't try them all! Learning how to cook is on my list of things to do as well. When I have significant amounts of time off I attempt to get out and see the world. Traveling overseas is something that I find to be amazing. There's just so much out there to check out and take in. I'm looking for someone to enjoy some of these experiences with. Someone who wants to see the world and someone who is looking for good conversation and a fun time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Huge lover of dogs and other animals, but my travel schedule doesn't allow me to have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My work travel takes me to many different places both domestically and internationally. The two places that I've enjoyed the most are Macau and Dubai.

Favorite things

There are a couple shows I watch pretty regularly: How I Met Your Mother, New Girl and anything on the Food Network. I'll eat any type of food and am always willing to explore new cuisines.

For fun

I enjoy visiting spots the showcase the culture and history around DC. I also enjoy a weekend hike or bike ride during the day. Then at night, I'm generally out at bars or restaurants with friends.

Last read

Fast Company and the New Yorker Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Consultant for major firm within their Commercial Strategy Practice.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral