Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Best song from the 90's?

In his own words

There are two types of people in this world- 1. The people who drive around for hours looking for the closest parking spot. And 2. The people that just park anywhere no matter how far away it is and are happy to walk- I am happy to walk. :) What I am looking for in you MUST LIKE TO eat, drink, laugh (a lot), workout, cook, dance, any beach, people smiling, appreciate art, music and fashion, sunsets, has a warm heart, can show compassion and be humble when necessary, biking this beautiful city. Hi there ! So my name is Ryan. I am Irish and Italian. I was born in Cleveland I went to college in Florida and spent the majority of my adult life living and working in NYC before moving to Chicago about four years ago. I went to college for Audio Engineering and after college moved to NYC and was lucky enough to work in the music business for 10 years. Music has always been a huge part of my life and even though I do not make a living doing it anymore it is still one of my greatest passions. My newest hobbie is painting I love it! I do abstract stuff so much fun. I am very passionate about art or in general anything creative or funny. I love living in Chicago and my current career is awesome. I kind of just fell into this position and it worked out great. If you had asked me 3 years ago if I would be living in Chicago working in the restaurant business I would have laughed. I think this is one of the great things about life it always changes I love Chicago the people the restaurants and the ability to drive everywhere. I am very honest and committed to always doing the right thing. I don’t play any games and cannot stand dishonest people. I am very affectionate and giving. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I get great joy in cooking for someone I care about. I Love sports. I grew up playing ice hockey I have 10 tattoos’. I love to cuddle and I believe intimacy is one of the most important things for a successful relationship Hope to hear from you :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any outdoor patio, Bluebird, the beach, Coast, Map Room, Vivo, Wrigley Field, Blick, Pour House

Favorite things

Biking Lakeshore drive Laughing, Football, Hockey, sunny days, brunch outside, listening to music, A new canvas, new brushes and paint, BBQing, cooking, The Food Network ,Travel Channel

For fun

Going to new places for brunch, outdoor activities, working out, painting, listening to music, shopping at thrift stores, seeing live music, any beach driving in my convertible

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manage Events for a famous restaurant in the West Loop.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Audio Engineering Degree