Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Go with the flow; spread love; acknowledge abundance; smile often; honor intelegence & enjoy life.

In his own words

I am myself and nobody else. I am very aware that my own thoughts and actions create the life that surrounds me. I love every single person; but I don't allow that to have me fooled by others. My life path is to put fourth my best effort to help others. I take on each challenge in life as a learning experience; so that I can teach it to another person who may not be able to handle the up's and down's of life as well as I do. I love music and the world wouldn't go round without passion. I'm always down to have a good time. I love to be a motivator and share smiles with the world. I am open to absolutely any conversation. I can't find it in me to hold a grudge, however I'm able to defer negativity. I always go with the flow. My passion is helping others. I find reasons to give. This is (hardly) me in a nutshell. I look forward to meeting someone who's both intelligent and open-minded. Someone who enjoys traveling as much as I do is a huge plus! I love to meet people who have a strong passion for something--anything! I like to consider myself successful for my age and I am most attracted to others who are driven with a passion for success. I am not too picky with who approaches me and who I'll interact with, after all, how well of a job would i be doing at going with the flow if i restrict what the flow brings me :) I look forward to hearing from you! Wink at me, email me, or say you're not interested, but PLEASE don't pass the opportunity to reach out to me if you're interested in getting to know me. I promise i'm not going to reject you or belittle you as some may assume. Namaste

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I would love to have a dog, I just don't have enough time to spoil him :-/

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like hanging around the midtown-uptown area of Houston. I prefer the city life any day! I like to go out and have drink on occasion anywhere that's got a nice vibe :) I'd love to go to California or Colorado, soon!

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is help someone find their passion in life. I love to listen to music; any except most country. I like to learn new things about people, so i'm very inquisitive.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, having intellectual conversation, people watching, dining out, feeding the homeless, and helping others in general.

Last read

Psychic Intelligence by Linda and Terry Jameson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in field marketing for a global electronics company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open to any conversation about perspective of religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral