Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
What am I supposed to do with this section???

In his own words

I am 5'10" with green eyes, with an average build. I work in the Entertainment Industry, mostly in television and film, but also music production/composition. Recently, I graduated from my 2nd school for pro audio engineering. I work a lot in TV and Film, starting from PREP, through Production, and then Post Production audio, both in sound design and music. I'm a highly trained composer/songwriter who's goal, simply put, is to score a feature film with a brilliant and memorable underscore that connects the people with the movie. Thats what I desire. I want to enhance people's emotional connection with the film using my music. I put my heart and soul into everything I do, especially my music. I guess you could call me a realist. I am not after fame or major fortune, but am seeking solitude, success, and overall happiness. I am looking for someone with similar interests and similar lifestyle choices. I've made mistakes in the past, but grew from those mistakes and they have made me the man that i am today. I want a woman who can speak her mind and can converse rationally and maintain conversation, but knows just when silent time is. I don't have a specific type per say, but I'm openminded and am definitely interested in meeting knew people, hopefully in my area. I don't really know what else to say about me or what I am looking for because I'm not sure I know that yet, but I'm open for suggestions. Feel Free to hit me up on here anytime ask any question or just if I sound interesting and you want to just say hi, I'm down with that too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

2 Chihuahua pups just turned 4, as well as another dog, Bette, who's getting older and pushing her time. I recently lost another dog, a beautiful greater-swiss mountain dog. Oh how I miss her. I also have an African Grey Parrot

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alavon Hollywood - saw Infected Mushroom perform here., The Well - Awesome little night spot for a quiet drink and some cool peeps just chilling. Used to have a lot more hotspots when i lived in Hollywood for almost 5 years

Favorite things

MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC LOVE MAKING IT LOVE PRODUCING IT! But more than that I cherish listening to bands like The Black Keys(who were awesome live!) Also diggin the new electronica dubstep combo (like Rusko, Bassnectar, INFECTED MUSHROOM!!!!!!!)

For fun

I go to hockey games when in season, baseball too. Football I watch mostly on TV. I'm a Chicago Bears FAN. Also love going to nightclubs, comedy clubs, and nice calm bars. I LOVE LIVE MUSIC! Went to Coachella this year and saw as much as possible

Last read

I dont read much but the last things I've read are mostly articles involving the celebrity gossip which i hate and the recent political shows. I watch the hews to try to stay up-to-date..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work mostly from studios in LA, designing sound for television and film; FX and Backgrounds. I also am a music composer/producer . But more than all the technical shit, I do what I have to to continue growing in the entertainment industry
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm anti organized religion (though I'm close to my Jewish roots), but I'm fully into spiritual communion, which i believe, though transient and rare, is what we live for; connecting with one another on a higher level than just understanding.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I went to Musician's Institute in 2005 and Video Symphony in 2011, certified in audio engineering for music and tv/film.