Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing, professional guy looking for Ms. Right... Are you the one? Check out my profile and let's connect!

In his own words

A little about me- I am 33 years old, Caucasian, a fun guy who lives in Aliso Viejo, CA. Been in South Orange County for the past 9 years, and I plan on staying in the OC for good! I enjoy a great career and believe I am currently working in my dream job (something that lets me use my strengths and talents). People say I am a funny guy (sometimes referred to as the class clown). I find humor in a lot of things and like to laugh as much as possible. Filet Mignon is my favorite food, then Thai food, then Mexican food. I love hitting the town and finding good places to drink a good glass of wine or two and watch the sunset. I love live music and concerts... Skiing in the mountains, boogie boarding in the ocean, or hanging out at the pool or beach and catching a good tan is always fun. I like a friendly card game with close friends. I want to learn to cook more so anyone who is a good cook might be able to show me some secret recipes and teach me a thing or two? I love deep conversation and learning about what truly makes someone happy in life. I am about 6'0" tall and about 170 pounds with Green/Blue colored eyes. People would say I am in overall pretty good shape. People do say I look younger than 33, you be the judge! People say my best features are my eyes and my funny personality- again you be the judge! I am usually in dress clothes all week for work, so on the weekends- cargo shorts and a t-shirt are always good. Oh almost forgot, I love to travel and have been to a variety of countries, but always looking to adventure out even more. My biggest turn-ons- someone with a GREAT PERSONALITY #1, nice eyes, and a healthy body. A woman who takes care of herself (you don't have to be toothpick thin, please) and has a nice smile is great. I like a woman to be confident, intelligent, and a go-getter. Also, someone who likes going out on the town, but can still enjoy staying in and watching a movie or reading a good book. My 20's were a time of learning, meeting people, having fun, building my career, buying my house, traveling, dating, and finding out what type of person I would like in a long term girlfriend and future wife. I have learned that the following type is what I am looking for: Someone who is fun, likes to laugh, is career focused, enjoys the finer things in life like traveling, dining at nice restaurants, looking good, feeling good, and living life to fullest. I would love to meet someone who is somewhat extroverted, outgoing, has a good head on her shoulders, and is an optimist. Someone who likes to be spontaneous, and has fun doing most things. Hit me up if you would like to talk and go from there (maybe a date?)... Let the fun begin!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Perfect first date is a nice restaurant (steakhouses are always good!) and then a long walk on the beach or a late night glass of wine somewhere relaxing and romantic. I like coffeeshops in the morning (chai tea is my fav). My fav restaurant-Mastros


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

My favorite things are the color green, good glasses of wine, anything near the beach, traveling somewhere new, being adventurous, skiing in the mountains, bike riding, long walks on the beach, good cover bands/concerts, meeting new people, relaxing.

For fun

For fun- I love traveling (been to 22 countries so far in my life), road trips, walks on the beach, live music, concerts, and a little bar hopping. I like spontaneity- picking up randomly and going somewhere fun, doing something out of the ordinary.

Last read

I read Business Week, Wall Street Journal, OC Register, and always watch the nightly news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Account Executive in the Health Care field. I manage a variety of large client accounts in the San Diego, Orange County, and LA areas. I was a Management Consultant at a leading Consulting firm in OC for 7 years prior.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
We're all Americans! But in terms of my ethnicity- I am part Norwegian, Irish, and Lithuanian. I am seeking someone with an ethinicity of either Asian, Caucasian, or Pacific Islander.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and do actively attend a local church in Orange County. I would like to meet someone who also shares similar faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended college in Illinois (I am originally from Chicago). Bachelor's of Science in Marketing and Organizational Leadership Management.