Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is what YOU make it, nothing more nothing less. Next adventure, Florida!

In his own words

I'm really not good about describing myself. But here goes. Tex AM grad, currently working in medical field in Tampa. I just moved here from Austin TX, I am looking forward to the next chapter of my life here in Florida. I am looking to meet new people and that someone special. I am a real guy, I will be upfront and myself with you upon first meeting (maybe a little nervous though). I really enjoy all the outdoor activities, pretty athletic and capable of playing most all sports. I am serious about golf if I had to pick one. I like going outside for hikes on trails and longboarding. New to Florida so still looking for places for that. I love the water and am really looking forward to that element here. I like paddle boarding kayaking, haven't been fishing much I will be honest.... A sin I know. So that will have to be one of the first things we do. I am down for anything!! I like going out sometimes with people, having fun and go dancing- I really do love to dance- my only left brain skill. I am really into physical fitness and am a very regular gym go-er. It is important to me and something I will always do. On the opposite side I usually would prefer being lazy with dinner and a movie in. I like to cook, and will always include you in the kitchen if you want to and make it fun. Favorite things to cook are probably Italian dishes, seafoods and just being creative with things, but I can always Man the Grill (and not burn/toast everything). Looking to meet some great new friends a Partner-In-Crime ;) and dive on into my new Florida life!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Small shy female Tabico, Izzy

Favorite hot spots

Brand new to the area, haven't figured this part out yet.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Last read

Various articles in the Journal of Bone and Joint Surgery (JBJS)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Orthopedic and Trauma Medical Device Rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cherokee Indian, Italian (mostly), and oddly enough Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS in 2010