Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, happy and smiling guy just moved to Florida from LA-LA land (Los Angeles).

In his own words

I'm a fun and friendly guy that believes in the good of people, and is adamant about following dreams. I'm into a healthy lifestyle and I prefer to maintain an organic diet, although my lunches while at work are not always that way. I'm looking for someone that is kind, loving, affectionate, caring and fun. I like someone with a spunky energy and a passion for life and being a good person. This is the 1st time I've ever tried online dating, and it's because I just moved here from Los Angeles, and I don't know anybody outside of my co-workers whom all seem to be married with children. I'm originally from the suburbs of Chicago, went to school in Colorado and stayed there for a while until moving to Los Angeles. Now my dream job brings me to Florida, and I'm ready to make a great life for myself. I work A LOT, and because of that I'm looking for someone who wants to spend time together on the weekends, and some very rare weekday evenings that I'm free. I'm looking for someone who wants to join along side of me on a crazy roller coaster ride, both literally and metaphorically. Please reach out with a wink or a little message, and maybe there will be a spark that turns us into a perfect Match!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a cute little Shih Tzu, but she's not here with me. Because of the relocation, my little baby Kaylee stayed with her mommy. Heart-breaking I know. I miss Kaylee to death, but because of my schedule it wouldn't work out here for her :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just relocated to the area so i am in the process of exploring. Looking forward to checking out the Winter park Farmer's Market.

Favorite things

I love TV (Shark Tank, Fashion Star, AGT, Touch, The Newsroom, True Blood, WWE)! Favorite movies are Rocky 4, Cool Runnings, Forrest Gump, Real Steal, We Bought a Zoo. I love to eat Sushi, Burgers, Ice Cream and fresh chocolate chip cookies.

For fun

I like amusement parks, movies and eating good food. I like to explore new places, go to shows and events, not to mention just chilling at home and watching TV.

Last read

I am reading a management book about Power. I also like detective stories and biographies. I am interested in picking up "A Curious Discovery" and George Steele's biography, "Animal."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a producer for a major entertainment company, not to mention jack of all trades who does what's needed to get things done. My expertise is in computers and all things creative.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree