Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Gig Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm too hot (hot damn) Make a dragon wanna retire, man

In his own words

Ok, time for my favorite subject so let’s begin! ;) I consider myself an intelligent, yet impulsive Christian man looking for a sweet girl to share my feelings and thoughts. My career is my passion and hard work and consistency are what I believe in. I am educated yet still in school, patient, confident about myself, trustworthy and handsome (at least I think so!). I can be very naughty and unpredictable at times, yet I am quite a lovable guy. I have the capacity to make people laugh and surprise them. I love staying fit, seeking out fine craft beers, seeing new sites and travelling. I also enjoy fixing things. I'm pretty useful around the house and with computers! I'm looking for a sweet girl who thinks she's up for the challenge of making meet laugh! I'm attracted to someone who is committed to staying active and in shape, but isn't afraid to kick back, grab a beer and some comfort foods from time to time. As for the most private thing in willing to admit on here, I've never seen the movie Frozen. Oh and you better love the Seahawks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seahawks games, Red Robin, Kopachuck Park, Titlow Beach, Ruston Way Waterfront, Omalley's, DOA, Engine House 9, Ale House, San Fran, Seaside, Oregon


Tacoma Community College, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Seahawks, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Tosh.O, Mexican Food. Italian Food, Any Food, Avenged Sevenfold, Eminem, Linkin Park, Trapt, Disturbed, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Fight Club, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, Fifth Element, Bridesmaids, Avengers, Batman

For fun

I usually go tailgating to as many Seahawk games each year as I can! Also Rainiers and Mariners games are fun too. Going for hikes or just catching some sun on a beach somewhere fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Systems Administrator for a major transportation company in Tacoma. My schedule is great, and I love getting to build, repair, and support technology and the people who use it. My job is awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Associates degree and I am currently in school working towards my Bachelor's.