Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The simplest answer is to act.

In his own words

I am a pretty average twenty-something looking to meet new people outside of my own circles and field. I followed my dreams to the big city and have been lucky enough to make a living doing what I love. I would love to explore the city more often and would like to find someone interested in doing so as well. That said, I am also a homebody and have no problem staying in on a Friday night. I am looking for someone that shares my interests but can introduce me to new things as well. I love to travel and hope to find someone that will explore the world with me. The ability to carry on an intelligent conversation while also making me laugh is a must. I love sarcasm, and dry humor usually gets me. I am caring (often too) and loyal. Cheating is an unforgivable act. I strive to surround myself with educated people that are fun and laid back. I am a planner and an organizer, but you do not have to be to be my friend or partner. I am not sure this is the right place for me, but I am excited to give it a shot and see who I meet.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the city I am often found on the UWS. My favorite travel spot is Disney World, especially in the fall for the Food Wine Festival. I like to visit places with history and culture. I want to visit Europe this year.

Favorite things

I love going out to eat and am often a sucker for a chain restaurant. I am a Mac guy. I see a ton of theater. Robyn, Maroon 5, and Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons have been on loop lately. Levi's, dachshunds, kettlebells, and Popchips... favorites.

For fun

I love pop culture and entertainment. Going to movies, catching up on my favorite TV shows, reading (mostly fiction) and listening to music (top 40s all the way) are my pastimes.

Last read

I love fiction and biographies. Currently working through the pile of magazines I subscribe to and never get around to reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree