Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special connection

In his own words

Hi my name is Ryan. I am a very easy going laid back person. I enjoy doing just about anything and I am always up for trying something new. I was born and raised in Colorado and would not think of going anywhere else. I love all that Colorado has to offer and it's the only state where I can be snowboarding in the morning and out on the jet ski in the afternoon. I like to go camping and hiking and be outdoors during the summer and snowboarding during the winter. I am always up for going to a sporting event, doesn't matter which sport I know about them all. (prefer football and baseball) I love anything that has to do with water. Swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving, boating, rafting, hot get the idea. I love to laugh and joke around and have a good time. I enjoy summer nights out on a patio relaxing with a beer and good friends while a band plays. I am just as happy hanging out with close friends and family as I am going out to a crowded bar or club. I am very honest and caring. I give a 100% and always try to see the good. I give people the benefit of the doubt and try to understand where they are coming from. I Love country music. I like all music really but Country is my favorite. I do not know how to dance. Like at all. I want to learn though. I would also like to learn how to play the guitar. I enjoy movies and can relate just about any situation to some movie somehow. I am a very family orientated man. I have 4 kids who I love more than anything in the world. We have so much fun together. We go on bike rides and play at the park and go swimming and sledding and just be silly together. I play with them as though I were a kid myself. (plus it gives me a reason to buy toys) Being called Dad is one of the best things in the world. I am not looking for a new mom or for someone to come in and take over. I am just looking for someone who accepts them and understands they are a big part of my life. I am looking for someone who likes to be active yet can enjoy a night in. Someone with a sense of humor who doesn't have a lot of drama. I know who I am and I'm looking for someone who knows who she is and knows what she wants. I am looking for someone with high self esteem who isn't afraid to try things and be venerable at times. Basically I'm looking for someone who can be herself. I am an open book, feel free to ask me anything if you have any questions. I look forward to talking to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Old Chicago, A Town Pizz, Dry Dock, Southlands, COLORADO and its greatness

Favorite things

Country music. motorcycle rides, my kids, comedies, good company

For fun

I love riding my motorcycle or taking the jet ski out on the lake. My kids love to go on bike rides or spend time at the pool or playing around at Elitches.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference