Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You've got whatever it is so I'm not going to fall in love as you're walking away. Roll the dice and have some faith.

In his own words

I am a fun and energetic person who enjoys playing almost all sports, especially softball, hockey, and golf. I enjoy having deep conversations but also ones that involve a lot of laughter. I am a hard worker and even though I can work a lot at times, I definitely make the time to spend with the person I am with. I enjoy a wide variety of activities like trying new restaurants, going to museums, or attending any sporting event, especially Rockies or Avalanche games. Of course, just staying in and watching a good movie is never a bad thing. You could say that I am always up for anything. Whatever it is though, I am a firm believer that it isn't what you are doing, its who you are doing it with. I was brought up in a religious home and strive everyday to put God first in everything I do. Family is pretty important to me as well. I have one brother, a niece and a nephew, and a pretty large extended family who I enjoy being around whenever I can. I am an accountant and Business Office Manager for a skilled nursing facility in Denver. I love what I do and the residents that I work for are amazing people who have lived through a lot. The stories and personalities that exist there are priceless and I learn something new everyday. I am looking for a fun, intelligent, and independent woman who I can laugh a lot with, who enjoys doing new things, and likes to stay active. They definitely need to like sports, whether it is playing, watching or both, as I enjoy to do both when I can. I have traveled quite a bit in the past, but would like to do a whole lot more when I can. I definitely consider myself to be an old fashioned romantic who believes in treating a woman the right way. Being spontaneous and making the woman of my life feel special means a lot to me. I am a pretty open-minded, easy going, and committed person who is looking for that special person to share life's adventures with. I believe that relationships are hard work but are well worth the effort that's put into them. I am big on honesty and I consider myself to be very trustworthy and I put a lot of trust in others. I love kids and so having a family of my own is definitely a high priority for me as well. If any of this interests you and you would like to know more, feel free to email me and we will see what happens. I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I like pretty much all animals, but I have only had dogs in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coors Field, Buffalo Wild Wings on football Sundays, any place that serves pizza.

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of things as well as trying new things. I mostly enjoy going to sporting events, spending time outside, watching movies, and traveling.

For fun

I definitely enjoy spending my summer days and nights at Rockies games because baseball is my favorite sport. I will play anything that can have a competitive nature to it, so watch out! I like to camp, hike, or anything outside.

Last read

I'm not a huge reader, but when I do read, I prefer anything having to do with the law or criminal justice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accounting and office manager for a skilled nursing facility in Denver. I love working with the elderly and learning the many things that my residents have lived through. The stories are endless!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I double majored in Finance and Management.