Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, fun, shy guy seeking a girl that likes to have fun, watch movies, laughing, sports, relaxing.

In his own words

Alright I am a pretty shy guy at first, at least until I get to know someone. I like to do almost everything life has to offer. I like to get out and do things rather then sit inside, but watching a movie or cuddling with the certain someone is such a good feeling as well. One day I might be camping with my best friends, the next day I could be sky diving, and the next I could be home watching a movie. I am looking for someone to get to know and hang out with for now, and who knows where it might lead. I am up for anything, so I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to try new things. My friends mean a lot to me, and I need a girl who can get along with the boys sometimes. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, and doesn't mind I can't dance :) If this sounds like you send me an E-Mail. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Del Friscos Steak House, and chipotle. I have fun everytime at monarck and 24k downtown. I also like to party with my friends at their houses or going to the movies. You cant go wrong with relaxing also. Whatever sounds good at the time haha!

Favorite things

Favorite food is spaghetti because I am Italian. I also love steak. My favorite sport is soccer I have played it for over 15 years. Green is my color. And I like to shop at Planet Funk, Lucky BC Surf& Sport. Entourage and family guy are my two shows

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends because they are the most important to me. We like to go downtown to clubs, even though I cant dance. I also like to just hang out and watch a movie, preferably a comedy. I love sports, poker and traveling as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My dad runs soccer camps in Colorado, and I do all of the financials. I am also one of the coaches as well.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad was born in Cuba, and I believe my moms great grandmother was born in Italy. So that leaves me Cuban and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from Cherry Creek High School, and went to 2 years of college at Metro state.