Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Some may say the idea of a soul-mate is a cliché; call it what you may. All I am looking for and all I need is a person that fits.

In his own words

I hate this part. I am not quite as ordinary as I thought; I am by no means perfect. I am little mischievous/playful: life is too short. You have to live a little. My friends like to call me different. As my bestfriend would puts it "you have an inner glow, you make me happy and calm just by being there." She calls me Sunshine. It seems a little too cheesy for my taste but it stuck. She claims I give without any hope of reward or praise. I think she full of crap, but I love her to death—on some level I know she is right. The other half of me is in short—very poetic, a bit science nerd (okay a lot) and an artist (drawing a gift from my dad). I remember something I wrote eight years ago (and yes I have dated since). This was at a time when I once loved someone more than life itself. "True Love is loving with all your heart and all your soul and every fiber of your being." You cannot just love blindly; be mindful that if they truly love you that the love will be reciprocate. Oh yeah, I love to laugh even at myself. I am a swimmers built—caramel-milk chocolate complexion 6"2'. I am Jamaican born and look a bit Latin... in fact everyone says, "are you sure you're not Dominican?" I got use to it. Oh yeah, I cut all my hair of my head, a phase (Sort of like it though! I don't know anything about football or basketball (learning), but soccer that's my sport. Oh—before I die I have to must go to Egypt, Africa (Sahara), Israel, meet an Eskimo, and have a beer with the Dalai Lama (almost came close to that). Who do I want? I never could answer that question precisely. How about someone I can love, flaws and all. I want someone who will compromise just enough to make me happy without losing themselves. I would definitely reciprocate. I believe that sums it up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jamaica (I am Jamaican born so that does count cause I was born there) I went to Cancun, so serene, all over the US and oh right Europe.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Bones, NCIS, Battlestar Galactica (science and science fiction nut) Sushi, Thai food and Indian food

For fun

Apart from studying, museum, movies panicking canoeing, camping etc. .... I will do anything once.

Last read

Utopia, Confession of a Male Nurse



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a graduate Student. I am studying Biological Anthropology. Eventually, I want to be a Forensic Anthropologist (think "Bones" the TV Show).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am mixed Black, Asian and Caucasian. I look Dominican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree