Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life, and am looking for someone to enjoy it with!

In his own words

I truly believe that a life not enjoyed is not worth living, so while I'm ambitious in my career goals, I work hard to play hard. Over the next two years I will be the best man in four weddings, but until now I haven't made my own dating life a priority. I spent the past couple of years studying hard in grad school, and since recently returning to Boston have been busy settling into my new job in the city. But I'm really ready now! I'm ready to find a real relationship and am excited to meet someone! I'm into all kinds of things. I'm a huge foodie, so I eat out a lot (probably more than I should) and have been trying to improve my cooking skills over the past two years. Travel is a huge passion of mine too - I've been to 48 states now, and will often travel out to visit friends for the weekend when I have time. I'm a huge New England sports fan - I love going to sporting events, especially Pats games. More than anything, I love to smile and laugh. I have a serious job, so after work I love to be less serious - let my guard down, relax, maybe enjoy a drink or two, and enjoy some laughs and good times with friends. I know it's a bit clique, but I really do love volunteer work. I volunteer a lot of my time organizing community service projects (usually at soup kitchens and homeless shelters) for and with high school students. I also spend a couple hours on Fridays working with inner-city students as a career coach and finance tutor. Volunteering is really rewarding for me. So I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for life - who loves to laugh and have fun and keep things exciting. I'd like to find someone who has ambition and is serious about her career, but not so much so that she lives to work. A Christian faith is important to me, as is a willingness to try new things (especially food and wines!). A sense of humor is a must too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a three year old Norfolk Terrier named Buddy. He's awesome!

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, South Beach and Nashville are places I like to visit often. I love Spain, and would love to revisit China or Israel - both were really interesting places.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Travel, music of all types, road trips, food and cooking, sports. I love my family, my friends, and the beach!

For fun

Exploring Boston, Pats and Celtics games, playing sports. Simply put, I love meeting and being around interesting people who love a good time!

Last read

Does Men's Health count? After work I'm more likely to go out on the town than read, so I don't read much for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a business strategy consultant for a large firm in Boston's financial district. Basically, I get paid to give business advice and develop strategic solutions for large companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt - Irish, English, French, and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's degree and an MBA.