Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 20 miles of Windsor Mill, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish I was cross-eyed so I could see you twice.

In his own words

I'm not sure if I want to sign up for this yet, so I'm just looking. It just feels weird actually paying for this kind of thing. This means I can't respond to your messages, or even see who you are. In the mean time, maybe you can find me on a free site lol. About Me: I'm Ryan. Get excited. I like to joke around a lot, and my main goal in life is just to be happy. Overall I'm a pretty laid back guy, but I can be pretty competitive too. I like photography and graphic design, so you can say I'm a little artsy. I like playing video games, and I put together my own computer, so I guess I'm kind of nerdy. I like going to the gym and seeing what I'm capable of. I like watching sports, but mostly football these days. I lost interest in baseball when I stopped playing it lol. I'm down to get drunk and do stupid things, but I'm also down to stay in and chill. To me it's about who I'm with rather than what I'm doing. I work in marketing, I do some graphic design, photography, and I also run a clothing company that’s completely changed my life. There's a lot to our company, and it means a lot to me. We're more than just something that looks cool. It's about a message, a mindset, and a lifestyle. About You: When it comes to girls I'm more into cute than sexy, and more nice/chill than wild/crazy. Someone that's confident, but also just a good person in general. Hopefully that makes sense. It does in my head at least. I like it when a girl is a little goofy because I like to joke around a lot. It's way more fun for me when you have a good sense of humor, but just don't be fake about it. I hate that. From there it's kind of up in the air, but we should probably have at least one or two things in common. I'm always down to explore something new, so tell me about what motivates you. What excites you? I'm sure a lot of people say this, but the main goal of me being on here is to find someone to date. Someone that is different than most girls I run into. Hooking up is fun, and I'm not against something casual, but the purpose of me being on here is to find someone that I can actually connect with. Someone more than just another pair of pants to get into. Also, stop saying just "Hi ;-)" lol.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I'm not opposed to having any. I'd say I like dogs more than cats though.

Political views



Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, PA

Favorite things

I like a lot of music. Hip-hop, rock, trance, and stuff on the radio that doesn't make any sense but sounds good lol. I like action movies/tv shows and comedies the most. I'm a meat and cheese kind of guy. I tend to eat healthier these days.

For fun

I love going to the gym. I don't care about having massive biceps, but for me it's just fun giving my all and seeing how far I can progress. I love playing video games with friends and beating people online lol. I like getting drunk and having fun

Last read

I honestly don't read books for fun because I don't find it to be that fun. Sometimes there's articles online that grab my attention, but that's about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started a clothing company with some friends. We're more than just a brand, we're all about a mindset. When you wear us it's a sign to the world that you're not afraid to be you, that you stand out from the crowd, and that you aim for the top.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Nothing fancy here lol.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't think I'll ever be religious unless God shows himself and does a miracle right in front of me. I like that religion has improved a lot of lives by giving a purpose, but at the same time it's been the cause of a lot of hate and a lot of war.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Entrepreneurship, and I'm surprised that I can finally spell that right so often.