Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ryan6456

46 year old man | Lexington, SC, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eternal optimist looking for same...

In his own words

Hopefully, the second time is the charm. Actually shaved the beard for the summer, but going to grow it back soon. Still trying to capture the halcyon days of when I was young and the world was my oyster. The days when I worked in London and laughed at health insurance. The days when I backpacked around Europe and staggered drunk from a disco in Prague. The days when I got mugged in Sicily and had plates broken on my head at the Pink Palace in Greece. All true. I miss those days. But I hope to find someone to capture that spark again. --- Dating is definitely different the second time around, but I am an optimist. Hoping to find someone fun and adventurous with a quirky sense of humor to enjoy time together. I am outgoing, fun to be with and place high importance on integrity and honesty. The most important things in my life are my two wonderful kids (10 and 7). They are the apple of my eye and I want to be a great role model for them. But don't worry - I am not looking for someone to help raise them. I am a business professional with an eye on my career, but another eye on living for today. As Tim McGraw sang, I am just now starting to live like I am dying. I have worked hard to get where I am, but know that the true meaning of life is to enjoy it with friends and family. After all, it is the journey and not the destination that makes it all worthwhile. I have a variety of interests from, sightseeing to rollerblading, but would like to find someone to enjoy them with. I have been known to bar hop and catch live music when the mood hits, but even a simple stroll around the Vista with the right person sounds great to me. Hope to find that person eventually.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to dine out and experience new places to eat when I am out with someone special. When I am with friends or by myself, happy hour at a wing place works for me. Would also like to find someone to enjoy local cultural events and museums.

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I am very family-oriented, so I love doing things with my kids, like EdVenture or the zoo. When I don't have the kids, I like exploring new restaraunts. Dinner and conversation is always nice.

For fun

Let's see, what do I do for fun? Well, I love to rollerblade and mountain bike when I have time. I shoot hoops and work out as well. Would love to travel more to the mountains or beach. An overnight get-away without kids sounds great.

Last read

I am in public affairs, so I try to keep up on current events from multiple media outlets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in public affairs for a company in Columbia. I mostly do media relations work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual, but not very religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Economics from Clemson University and an MBA with a concentration in Marketing from USC.