Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a good girl, email me ill respond

In his own words

I am a honest, hard working, loyal guy. Outgoing and love to have fun an try new things an new adventures. looking for a wing girl to explore an spend time with. Not really into partying or clubbing anymore. theres so much more to life than spending it in a bar or boozed up. An not looking for a couch potatoe either. i do enjoy sitting around an watching movies but i need to know if i wana get out an try something new shes right there with me. i enjoy shopping, flea marketing, hittin the city, movies, some sports, family events. family is extremely important to me. where would we be without out family. family always comes first. If you have any questions id be happy to answer them. so dont be shy to ask or say hey

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

two orange tabbys, starsky an hutch. aka mr biggs an mc hutch. There brothers. best cats i have ever have. very loving. hutch cuddles with me every night an mr biggs wakes me up every morning. there my babys

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

glen okal falls, marshalls creek, lehigh valley mall, palmer mall, iron pigs games, philly

Favorite things

hmm fav tv shows(walking dead,once upon a time, vampire diarys, the league, always sunny, intervention, scary movies, funny movies,)

For fun

hiking,water skiing,jet skiing,snowboarding,softball, mt biking, work out, movies, shopping,spending time with family. i love the outdoors oh an i have a few kiyakes an enjoy that to

Last read

the hunger games series,broken,the herion diarys,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i put my faith in god, everything else will fall the way its suppose to
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Electrical Mechanic Engineer, Residential/Commercail Painter, Auto detailer, Electricain