Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying my life while looking for someone great!

In his own words

I’m at a good spot in my life. I have a good career, I’m happy, I have great friends, and I get along with my family great, although they are all back east. I moved to San Diego almost two years ago and don’t see myself leaving. I love it here and feel it has a lot more to offer then what I've already done. You can’t beat being outside all year round, hiking, surfing, playing sports, and hanging out at the beach. I’m open to trying new things and will be the first one to say yes to anything that sounds like fun. I’m easy going, humble, loyal, and genuine. I want to find the right person who likes me for me and can challenge myself to be a better person. I want someone to explore San Diego with as well as the rest of the world. I will try anything and am a very open person. I am very easy to get along with. I went to WVU and graduated in 2004. I grew up and lived in Northern VA my whole life until two years ago. I have big extended family and we all get along great. I'm laid back and easy to get along with. I'm loyal, honest and not afraid to speak my mind. I'm a runner, do Cross-fit, and play in Soccer, Basketball, and Kickball leagues throughout the year. I really enjoy working out and being active. I can have a good time doing anything anywhere as long as I am in good company! About Her: Someone special that I can establish an instant connection with. Someone who is smart, active, loyal, kind, hardworking, and self motivated. But also knows how to have a good time and unwind. Someone who is independent and ambitious. I don't want to get in anyone’s way of what they want to do, I want to support them in their goals. Someone who is comfortable going out at night with friends, taking a spontaneous trip, or just relaxing staying in a having dinner.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 20 month old Maltese mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arlington, DC, San Diego, Cabo, New Orleans, Vegas, Costa Rica. San Diego - East Village/Gaslamp, PB, North Park, Encinitas , Knotty Barrell, Winston's (For Redskins Games only), SouthPaw, & Basic to name a few.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Living an active lifestyle and being happy.

For fun

Playing Soccer, Basketball, Kickball, Hiking, and hanging out at the Beach. Beer Tasting, Wine Tasting, Hanging out with friends, Traveling. Pretty much anything with good company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Controller for a Real Estate Company. I enjoy my job and work hard at it. I'm lucky to be at a great point in my career that I can put my focus towards a relationship.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I also have a CPA.