Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles of Lomita, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have nipples Greg, can you milk me?

In his own words

First of all I'm a native San Diegan so I'm a little bit of a rarity around these parts. I love it here, I've wondered many times where else I would like to live but I can never come up with a place that beats my home town. Being from San Diego also means I'm fiercely loyal to my sports teams, that doesn't mean I don't like any other teams but if they're playing a team with SD on it then I'm rooting against them. I love to take advantage of the weather we are blessed with almost year round and get outside and be active. I enjoy golf, I play softball, a little tennis, football with friends, running on the beach, croquet (well not really), ping pong, anything really. I'm also competitive, not in a jerk sort of way but in a I take pride in the things I do sort of way. I'm a bit of a movie buff, and I see everything good and bad. I love to host dinners and BBQ's at my place. I'm rich in friendships and I still hang out with people I've known for more that 20 years. Im very loyal to friends and family and those relationships are very important to me. I'm confident without being cocky. I'm sarcastic, but In a awesome way. I like to think I'm intelligent (my mom would say I am) and I love to make people laugh. If there's anything else you want to know just ask, I'm a pretty open book. (and I do mean pretty)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I grew up always having pets. I miss not having one of my own, its just not an ideal situation for me right now. I don't like the absentee pet owner who has pets but keeps them outside 24/7. Pets are a part of the family for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is definitely in my very near future. I've been to Jamaica, and next yr I'm headed to Germany and Ireland. (want to go?) around town I like the north park scene, but I'll go pretty much anywhere.

Favorite things

Music: Im more into alternative and rock music. The Killers, Say Anything, and Wilco are some of my favs. I have a soft spot for 80's music simply because it reminds me of being a kid.TV: Top Chef, 30 rock, walking dead, game of thrones, dext

For fun

Free time is spent out and about. I love golf, and just being active in general. I like to see movies, and try foods I've never had before. Petco park is a favorite hang out of mine, and of course I'll take in a charger game anytime.

Last read

As far as non fiction goes im fascinated with the cosmos, ancient egypt, and early american history. Im currently reading the game of thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the dept. Of defense on the Coronado naval base (no I'm not in the navy). I work in the avionics section where we test, repair, and calibrate generators for F/A-18's
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I didn't really go to church growing up so I never really fell into a certain denomination. But I am open minded and believe that there are things beyond this life that are waiting for us all.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got an opportunity to get paid to go to school early on by the DOD. Unfortunately my plans had to be jwput on hold while I went to school for the govt.