Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I just bought a house down south in Circle...

In his own words

Hi! I just bought a house down south in Circle C after living up in north Austin for 2 years. I still don't know south Austin that well, and I'd love to have partner in crime to help explore the area! I can't wait to check out all the local restaurants and hangout spots down south. I'm well balanced, self sufficient, and have a great job as a Director of Consulting for a global IT company. My job allows me to work from home at times and make sales/consulting visits to clients at others. It's a nice balance and there is always something new to learn. It's also a great first step toward my plan for taking over the world. My dad just retired and my parents just moved to Tulsa, Oklahoma to live closer to my sister's family, which includes my 3 year old niece and 4 year old nephew. Now that most of my family lives in one town, I've been visiting them quite a bit when I can. I love hanging out with my niece and nephew! Yes, I've nearly memorized every Disney movie now.. I'm pretty outgoing - I love to be around people, even if we don't have anything planned. I'm still meeting people and making friends since I moved to Austin, so I'm trying out Match as a way to meet potential dates while I grow my social circle. I'd really like to have someone to go out and check out the live music scene in Austin, go to sporting events or movies, and to go on trips with. I'm becoming active in my new church Austin Stone, and have started teaching preschool there on Sundays. It's a good fit for me because I feel like I can relate pretty well to 3-4 year olds most days. It is important that the person I date is a Christian and active in church. I'm also interested in dating someone who is outgoing, loyal, optimistic, is comfortable with who they are, and who has a sense of adventure. Send me a message and let's get to know each other!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Spots: Top Golf, boating on Lake Travis, Trudy's, Brio, Z'Tejas, Eddie V's, Jaspers, Dominican Joe's, Uncorked, NoRTH, Sway, Zushi Sushi, The Domain, Round Rock Express, Zilker Park, Texas Stars, Moonshine Grill to name a few...


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I like alternative rock/pop music. Favorite shows include Game of Thrones, The Americans, Arrested Development, House of Cards, and Breaking Bad Oh, and I just discovered How I Met Your Mother. Hilarious! Only 150 episodes left to get caught up

For fun

Grilling out with friends, trying out new restaurants, working out with my new personal trainer, movies, college football, live music, wine tasting, Lake Travis, Top Golf, traveling, Round Rock Express, Texas Stars, really want to go kayaking here

Last read

I don't read as much as I should. The Economist magazine? I like history/current events/investing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Director at a Global Management and Technology Consulting firm. My job is a combination of management, project management, sales, and consulting. I help executives with their technology strategy.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Cherokee but you would never guess by looking at me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am active at The Austin Stone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
MIS Degree from the University of Oklahoma. Yup, I'm a Sooner in Austin.