Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles of Lake Elsinore, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dnt be shy!

In his own words

Hi ,, Grew up in Southern. Cali, lived in the Lake Tahoe area for 7 years or so, Best time of my Life! love to hit the slopes :) brianhead,mammoth,big bear,Tahoe, looking for a lady who is active,positive , Chill guy who enjoys the outdoors,sports, bbqs,hittin concerts( love hard rock,metal, punk,indie ). Most comfortable in jeans and a t shirt! If u like to camp, fish, hike, , golf, ski or snowboard, extreme sports,playing sports that would be plus!! If not maybe I can teach you or you can show me something new!! .. I know there are some ladies who enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Anything else we can talk it over a drink! Prefer face to face

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any place i haven't been before i love to explore new destinations road trips to nor Cal and Tahoe hopefully we can explore them together mountains,oceans,cities, A Nice quiet place away from it all, is always Gyreat! The yard house and Kona grill.

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of sports, I don't watch that much T.V unless there is a good game cause i rather be outside or making the most of the day. I listen too alot of music from all types of artists mainly Rock, Punk,metal, Folk Johnny Cash, Indie,hip hop

For fun

i am up for anything if i haven't done it before lets give it a go ,golfing,snowboarding,fishing,camping,mountain biking mostly anything outdoors. I also enjoy going to movies or just chilling at home and hitting a show when its time to rock out..

Last read

Mens Health,Rolling Stone,tws, once i was a champion( Evan Tanner) RIP



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Ventura County area graduated high school in 97 then went to community colleges in the same area studied fire science,emergency medical /Paramedic,photography