Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

Shouting out laud: " Who is out here that likes a funny, happy, progressive type of guy? """ I am looking for someone, who can deal with my dry, sarcastic and intellectual humor. I love to laugh about myself. I am looking also for a good communicator (communication is key), who has worldliness and a slight sense of world history and geography. I know this sounds like a lot but you should at least know that Africa is not a country ;-) ME: I am an intelligent (what everyone says), caring, genuine guy who has a huge heart (not a medical condition) especially for the people of our society that are not so lucky as the rest of us - Compassion!!!!! I am super honest; I am this guy who even ask the bartender, if he can take the pen home, after signing the check. I would consider myself as a "member of the evidence based community". So, if you think that gravity is just a theory we may have a little problem or a interesting conversation ;-). My friends consider me intellectual ... if that is really the case, is up to you to decide. I’m a news junkie, who is interested in the things that move the world and try to understand them. I like challenges and to be challenged - especially challenges of the mind. I ran the New York City Marathon twice ... aehh who cares! I like the outdoors as well as staying home at a rainy day - all snuggled in. YOU: My ideal woman is sweet, compassionate, funny as hell ... intelligently funny, and knows what she wants in life. You should be able to speak your mind and be open minded about a lot of things. I love a woman, with some class, can laugh (also about herself), but is not too shy using expletives appropriately to let the steam out of her system. Oh, should you have the means to satisfy my slight strain of sapisexuality ;-) (better google, before you get some odd impression of me)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots


For fun

relaxing, sports, climbing, going to events, I love lectures

Last read

"Always the Bride never the Brides made" !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
One nose, two eyes, two ears, two arms, two legs ... :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral