Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go on an adventure together!

In his own words

Hi, I am a happy, energetic, open-minded person and I'm at a great point in my life. I am looking for someone to share everything this life has to offer. Someone who inspires me. A teammate who can see possibilities and help me to create them. I am a well rounded person with a lot of life experiences. I have 2 science degrees which helped me to get a job that I love. I have run my own businesses since I was 18 (I now have 2). I lived in NC in a Quaker community for a year, and learned the value of hard work and open communication. I've practiced visual arts since I was very young. I was a remodeling contractor during college; I can build pretty much anything. I've had many pets including horses and dogs. I have a handful of very close friends and even though I am separated from most of them by a great distance, we will always be good friends. I am very mellow and never get angry. I am focused on my jobs, but I have other goals that extend beyond them. I am serious when I need to be, but I like to joke around. I am genuine and honest. I love to be outside. Going for walks on nature trails is one of my favorite things. I also like canoeing down rivers, snorkeling on reefs, running, power yoga, reading, camping, day or weekend trips, listening to all types of music, going to vegan potluck parties, and watching movies. I try to be as healthy as possible by eating good foods and staying active. I hope to find someone that is happy and kind. I am most attracted to open minded intellectuals and people who have ambition. I have a lot to give, and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. If you like what you read and would like to know more, just ask. I look forward to talking with you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love pitt bulls and paso finos

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Gainesville, Florida Keys


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music and musical instruments, Friends, Food, Memories, Dreams, Plants, Will power

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, Hiking, Snorkeling, Kayaking, Camping, Running, Yoga, Paddleboarding, Making things, Fixing things, Watching movies, Traveling, Attending Concerts, Learning

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Scientist, Farmer, Business owner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that all things are connected in this universe, but that's just wonderful and fascinating it is!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral