Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 50 miles of Ventura, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cautious Profligacy!?!

In his own words

Your journey has molded you for the greater good, and it was exactly what it needed to be. Don't think that you've lost time. It took each and every situation you have encountered to bring you to the now. And now is right on time." - Asha Tyson First impressions of me have often been described as "professional", friendly, cordial, polite, with somewhat of a dry/witty sense of humor. Apparently, even though I'm am not necessarily described as a shy person, my personality and warmth may be layered below. Chances are... you're similar in the likelihood that you keep various traits, characteristics, and maybe impulses private until trust is earned (not gained). With me, chivalry isn't lost, yet (mutual) equality is given and understood. I am relatively new to the area, and even newer to "modern dating" techniques. I am a busy person who is striving to be, well - less busy. At least as far as work/career goes. If you can't tell from the opening quote: I am ambitious and have direction, I no longer set goals - life and the people we meet are too amazing and important to be so selfish. I am seeking a friend, significant other, partner, wife (?). Which one could you be? Intelligent, independent, patient, understanding, and maybe even a "dark side" are just a few absolutes that I embrace. I hope to meet you electronically and perhaps beyond. Thank you for taking the time here and I will certainly give you the same introspect as you have given me... of course, it all starts with an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't necessarily "go out" very much. Night club/Dance scenes will wear on my enthusiasm if done regularly. I prefer dive bars, pubs, coffee/Jazz environments. I watch the sunset almost everyday... that's my favorite happy hour.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Live Theatre, Cirque, Stand-up, Broadway/West End Productions, unique musical mash-ups, most all fine arts (performance &/or showcase), 91X, NFL (GO CARDINALS!), and using my passport.

For fun

Most things outdoors, Ocean/beach activities, Cirque/Aereal Arts, Museums, Music/Culture/Food Events, experiencing most all types of fine arts, Pro-Sports Games, meeting new people/networking, learning something new/obscure.

Last read

Dexter books, Health/diet references, and articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral