Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles of Sacramento, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No day but today...

In his own words

Well Hello online dating world.. Lol. I honestly think I know 10 people who have met their "other half" on here, so I figured why not me! Here's a little "About me" (Insert half bottle of wine My friends who convinced me to do this would say that I'm not your average 32 year old. I am fit, confident, driven, motivated, mature, and intelligent. I have worked hard to not be "like every other guy" and I'm all about quality over quantity...Don't get me wrong, I had my fun in college, and still enjoy a good night out with friends, but I guess that my definition of "a good night" has changed, and I don't feel as if I am missing anything by not going out and getting drunk once a week. I am extremely close to my family, and still manage to talk to my parents on the phone everyday even though they're 3000 miles away. I am the middle of three boys, my parents have been married for 39 years, and I hope to one day have the type of relationship that they still share. I am very much a high energy person, love to be active in everything I do, and working out & being fit is a huge part of my life. I would really like to meet someone who has fitness and living healthy as a huge part of their life too. I recently took an executive level position which keeps me very challenged, and for the first time in my professional life, my hard work has paid off and I have a very healthy work/life balance. With all if that being said, I have often been told that my looks and pictures can be deceiving, because I am very much a homebody at heart, and want nothing more then to find someone who loves drinking wine, watching movies, but who can also have a sexy night out with friends, or a weekend in Vegas. Some random stuff about me....I own a wakeboard boat, I love to eat sushi, don't like UFC, am a Jamba Juice addict, have run 9 marathons, speak French fluently, and sarcasm is my third language. If you ask my friends about me, they would prob say that I am loyal, have the biggest heart, and are the funniest person they have ever met.(sarcastic/witty sense of humor) My 2 year old German Shepherd is my child, and only dog lovers need apply! I enjoy involving him in as much as I can on weekend and we can regularly be found running together at the lake. In my "spare" time, I also volunteer with the ASPCA and sit on the board of a dog rescue organization locally. Recent travels include Costa Rica, and a planned Transatlantic cruise in 2015. I love weekends away, or day trips to Napa, SF, and Tahoe. I don't know what the perfect relationship is, but I know I haven't found it yet! Trust, Lust, Romance, Loyalty, Love, Spontaneity, passion...all of those things come to mind. Im looking for something fun, with the potential to become lifelong and I'm NOT looking for a fling or booty call (That's what college was I want to find someone with that spark; where you each walk around at work with a silly grin on your face thinking about the other, where despite all the stress in your lives you know you can go home to each other and the other will listen and offer passive, compassionate advice..someone who has a serious side but can also have a water fight while watering the plants!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I have a 2 year old German Shepherd who I pulled out of his mom at birth. We are very close, and he is a huge part of my daily life. His head is laying on my shoulder as I type

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, Miami, Napa, SF, Lake Tahoe....In Northern CA you could go to a different place every night for a year, and never repeat yourself!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Country Music, Driving with the windows down and music up, Snow Days, My wireless headphones, Snuggling with my dog, a long run on a cool day at sunset, and passionate makeup sessions that last a long time

For fun

I'm a Bikram Yoga addict and I'm a big fan of anything that keeps me outdoors and active during the day. Hiking, running, taking the boat out, random road trips etc.

Last read

Steve Jobs's AutoBiography, and "Why men love bitches" Just kidding!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ask me...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Ohio State University in Columbus where I was a student athlete and a NeuroPsychology major