Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sheffield Lake, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I read that women on online dating sites and...

In his own words

I read that women on online dating sites and get an average of 100 emails a week from guys...I couldn't put up with it if I were you either. Hi, my names Ryan, I am 31 years old and I am currently working as a Field Service Rep for a company in Sandusky. I just relocated to Sheffield Lake and have spent zero time being able to explore. When I have time I like to hang out with my buddies, we are one hell of a group to hang out with. I am an uncle and love seeing my niece and nephew as much as I can. I WORK OUT!!! You know; like the song?? No for real I do, but I don't let it run my life and to be honest I never want to be all juiced up. I lived in Jersey for three years and fist pumping is not all it is cracked up to be. I have a pair of cowboy boots I don't just wear for special occasions. I listen to rock and country and almost everything in between; I love live shows be it a concert downtown or a guy/gal on stage with an acoustic guitar. I am as comfortable in a suit as I am in my blue jeans and ball cap (prefer the blue jeans and baseball cap). I love me some red wine and some whisky on the rocks and if it is outside around a fire pit grab me a cold beer. I love college football on Saturdays (GO BUCKS and PENGUINS) and my NASCAR race on Sundays (Go #17). I am a Walking Dead and Game of Thrones loyalist; I've read all the Game of Thrones books and am working my way through the Walking Dead. I used to be a jock in high school (football, basketball and track) and I ran track in college and played club lacrosse; so I still love sports and can get competitive when it calls for it. I am looking for someone who not only shares some of the same interests as me, but also wants to show me new things. I am close with my family and friends and would hope we share some of those same values (my parents are about to celebrate 50 years together).

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like other peoples pets, I don't have the time to take care of my own right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Ohio (Berea, Willoughby, Lakewood, Ohio City, E. 4th, Columbus Arena District, Youngstown), places I have fallen in love with outside of Ohio, Atlantis in the Bahamas, Charleston SC, O'ahu HI, St. Charles MO, Mobile AL, Puerto Rico and more..


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

A fire pit with cold beer, good company and music playing...a camp site with a group ready to go cabrewing in the morning... in bed with a pizza, popcorn and a movie... a great night out that ends with a even better night in..anywhere with live music

For fun

I am pretty random when it comes to having fun; it can be anything from going on some random road trip; at a country concert tailgate; on my porch reading a book; in the bleacher seats at a Tribe game; sitting on a patio enjoying a cold one etc.

Last read

Lone Survivor; American Sniper, The Wolf of Wall Street; Game of Thrones Series; The Walking Dead Series; Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter; The Hunger Games Trilogy; I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell; Nikki Sixx The Heroin Diaries; Beer School and more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a company called SealMaster, I am a Field Service Rep and my job is to visit our franchises across the country and make sure they are doing everything up to our standards, I also build relationships with national accounts
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish...good food and fun we can drink some beers
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't practice a certain religion, I do like to learn about them and try and understand everyone's point of views. I was raised catholic but I don't feel a need to shout to the lord...he/she and I have our own thing going on and we like it that way
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in '06 from Youngstown State University with the Bachelors Degree in General Business Admin...spent five of the best years of my life down in YO-Town and still have some of my best buddies from college in my life