Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
There's a light at the end of the tunnel and maybe, a prize too.

In his own words

I am a transplant from the east coast with a passion for American history. I have the best job in the world, as it allows me to go through some of the most amazing numismatic historical items to value, authenticate, curate, buy, sell, and/or auction them. Numismatics has been in my family for three generations and I am very lucky to have a lucrative career position with one of the top auction houses in the worlds. Brownie points if you didn't have to wiki "numismatics". I enjoy cooking/eating really tasty food (I'm a total foodie and love to cook), exploring, treasure hunting, geocashing, driving with no direction, photography, antique shopping, movie nights, comedy clubs, house parties, or just doing nothing at all for the night. Clubs are cool once in a while but I'd rather a pool hall or dive bar with live music. A relationship is a huge commitment and it's something I don't take for granted. I am picky, I know what I want, and I will fight for it. I am looking for a woman who has her head on her shoulders, who isn't afraid to speak her mind, and takes steps to better herself. Someone who appreciates good conversations over great food and a glass of wine or two.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Jake (Jet grey) and Millbrook, aka Mills (Turtle shell).

Favorite hot spots

Love the balloon ride at the Irvine Great Park. Peters Canyon. Newport back bay. Balboa Island. Huntington Library. Anywhere I can bust out my Nikon or get a little Geocashing in.


Dutchess Community College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

In no particular order... Family, friends, pets, antiques, work (yes i actually do love my job.. most of the time), massages, cycling, music, electronics, pool, precious metals, food, architect, history, and many more than I am aloud to type. :)

For fun

No particular order.. Photography, exploring, stand-up comedy, D&B, geocashing, K1, cycling Newport Back bay, Peters Canyon hikes, kickboxing, adrenaline rushes, new food, cooking, drinking, hanging out with friends, BBQing, investing, and much more

Last read

A book on the California gold rush. Prior to that I read "The Silver Dollar Textbook" by Wayne Miller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work in the collectibles and antiquities industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dutchess County Community College in New York for business management.