Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I would say "that's what she said" but my sister said I shouldn' will just say that she convinced me to try this.

In his own words

How my friends would describe me: smart, smart ass, sarcastic, personable, sympathetic, caring, outgoing, work hard, play hard, and the best solo dancer you will ever see (Link available upon request). Love to: kick back, watch sports, have some beers, relax, go out with my friends, concerts, baby talk to my new nephew, ride my bike on the beach then stay there, movies and quoting them and lines no one knows. Who I'm looking for: Someone who likes what I wrote above and will have no problem laughing their way through all of it.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love a dog at some point but I don't have enough time to care of one now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Promenade and Pier, Father's Office, beach boardwalk, Abbott Kinney and Main Street. Travelling to Phoenix and New York to visit family. Really want to visit Hawaii now that I live on the west coast.


Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

TV shows: Modern Family and How I Met Your Mother. Music: anything goes, but went to an electronic show and loved it recently. Foods: Love to try all foods that are not centered around vegetables.

For fun

I recently moved to California from the northeast because I wanted to be outside more. I played tennis in college but love to play any sport to stay active. I like to go to concerts and clubs but also like to ride my beach cruiser or relax.

Last read

I read 5 pages of "The Allegory of Love" and stopped because I was bored. I like mystery novels and want to read the Stieg Larsson trilogy. My favorite book of all time is Watership Down. Yes, I read it in 5th grade. Yes, its about rabbits.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at Ernst & Young LLP, a public accounting firm, in downtown Los Angeles near the Staples Center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference