Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Do you think you can keep up with me? Physically, mentally, spiritually? I love to have fun and you should too.

In his own words

I've spent my whole life developing into a person who couldn't be explained in 4000 characters! I'm an intelligent guy and very social, I make friends easily and would definitely be described as "easy going". I went to Miami University for the better part of a decade but emerged with two business degrees. I'm a lot of things to a lot of people and I very much enjoy learning new things as well as revisiting old interests and hobbies. One thing that has never left me is music, I spend a lot of time listening, playing and obsessing over it. I play guitar but I will absolutely not sit around a campfire playing acoustic ballads. Sorry, that's not my bag. I've been into hard rock and metal for most of my life, but I listen to and love a wide variety of music outside that genre. I like to try new things and exploring new places. I haven't traveled nearly enough in my life but it's on my to-do list. I work in technology and marketing and I have a lot of tattoos but a long sleeve shirt makes them all disappear. I like to stay fit and eat well, cooking with someone is always a lot of fun. Please be able to bust balls and be funny. Life's really too short to take every little thing seriously.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to do a lot of traveling but I really enjoyed Hilton Head Island and Niagra Falls.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: italian food, Tex-Mex, the color blue, old movies, I love Metal but don't stereotype me, I'm also a fan of Jazz, Blues, Hip-Hop, Ambient and pop music as well.

For fun

In my spare time I like to bike, work out, feed my internet addiction, cook, read, play guitar, sing, contemplate the future and the past. I go on weird self-improvement kicks, always trying to push myself forward a little bit.

Last read

I tend to read 2-3 books at a time and I just finished a couple on wine education. I usually read non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have worked in the service industry, in marketing, in technical support and some odd jobs. I always manage to find something.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm adopted and have no access to those records so... who knows? I'm probably part German and part Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't believe in a creator or deity but I don't try to change people's minds. Whatever makes your life easier.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was on the super-extended college plan. I think I was there longer than a lot of professors but whatever, I 'm done now. I have degrees in Marketing and HR Management.