Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The secret to internet love is to have 100% faith in yourself.....but I'm only 25% sure of that...

In his own words

My name is Ryan and I've been living in Jupiter for about 8 years and love it. I am originally from Miami (but definitely not a typical Miami person, so don't worry, lol). Some things I like to do in my spare time are boating, fishing, diving, camping, attending concerts, or anything else adventurous that can get the blood flowing. And recently, within the last 6 months, I've been learning to play the guitar. My current playlist includes Pink Floyd, Zac Brown band, Tom Petty, Bob Marley and a couple others. I'm hoping to expand on that within the next year :). I'm very down-to-earth and am always up for trying something new. I'm very independent, a hard/smart worker, and know what I want out of life. Top 5 things I can't live without : 1. My dog, Gunner. Him and I are like peas and carrots! 2. The ocean. 50% of my weekends are spent on the water :) 3. Music (except ghetto rap music. Its just not my thing) 4. Friends and Family Obviously 5. Adventure. You only have one life to see and experience the world. So get to it! Oh, and I can be pretty sarcastic by the way. I try not to take life to seriously. Nobody makes it out alive anyways :). If you are interested, please contact me, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old black lab named Gunner. He's the coolest and goofiest dog you'll ever meet :).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Mexico, KEY WEST!, North Carolina....locally I love going to the Rum Bar, Square Grouper, Guanabanas, Maxi's line-up, TBC, and of course the Jupiter sandbar via boat!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I mainly listen to Reggae, Country, Classic Rock, and Modern Rock music, but am open to all types. I love all types of food (especially seafood). Sushi is also at the top of my list.

For fun

Boating, camping, fishing, lobstering, diving, beachin', concerts, kayaking, paddle boarding, wake boarding, tiki bars, dive bars, sandbars, piano bars, sports bars, wine tasting (yes its true), campfires, and too many other things to list :)

Last read

How to meet the opposite sex through online dating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Project Manager for a large construction company in the area. My job is very challenging but rewarding.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Construction Management from F.I.U. I am a huge UM fan! Go Canes!