Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Simple advice on how to be a man: Walk slow, talk slow, don't say too much...

In his own words

I've been told by friends that I'm independent, loyal, honest, and a gentleman. I develop a southern drawl within two days after being on a farm or ranch for some reason. I have my own kind of humble confidence I guess. I'd just rather my actions speak over my words most of the time. I've tried many things in life and have no real regrets. Good at being laid back and love to laugh and make others laugh. Got a pretty good mix of dry and playful sense of humor. I like getting outside and taking short trips (2 to3 days) to clear my head. Long trips are great too but I don't get out on as many of those as I'd like. Looking to do more of that though if I had a partner in crime. Just got back from a month-long solo trip to Australia and Indonesia and I can't wait to go back to a little paradise I found there called Gili Trawangan. I balance going out and hanging out at home or a friends house pretty well I think. I'm a guy you can take to a party or a friends house and leave me alone for awhile and I'll be able to hold my own and not be uncomfortable. My dog freakin' rocks; best dog I've ever had by far. He's a ridgeback mix that is such a daddies boy. And that's not him in the picture of me in the Coke shirt, just a friend of his. I play music in a local band and manage a local restaurant where you've probably been to brunch if you like brunch. Playing music keeps my soul happy but I have no urge to be a famous rock star. I do it because I can't imagine not doing it. If someone would like to pay me well to do it that would be awesome but I'm not putting all my eggs in that basket I'm ready for a serious relationship if we vibe and it gets there. If not, I'm sure we'd still have some good conversation along the way. Really I'm just looking for that girl who I look at and she just makes me smile from the inside. Someone who I can be comfortable sitting next to in silence on long drives listening to music, but who will also sing out loud ridiculously with me to some of that music on the drive as well. Also, ability to hold an intellectual conversation that challenges the way i look at things is a must. I'm looking to grow with someone, not fix someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Camp during a canoe trip, my hunting lease, the greenbelt, a backyard with beer and friends, White Horse, Casino South, Elephant Room, Clive, Red River, Chile, Costa Rica, Galapagos, Hawaii, Indonesia and the ocean in general.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Beatles, Joe Cocker, Al Green, Muddy Waters, The Stones, generally all soul and RB, Bill Murray, and Jeff Bridges.

For fun

Movies,camping, hanging out at a bar or friends house with fun-loving people, dining out, getting down to the greenbelt whether it has water or not, and practicing or gigging.

Last read

Just finally read The Alchemist by Coelho and it was awesome. I'll read any Mann Booker Prize winner, crime fiction is my candy-reading, history books, and I'll look at most anything that my friends really liked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Manage at a casual fine dining restaurant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference