Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Elwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Joliet, IL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Best Friend Wanted!

In his own words

I've compiled a few random facts about myself that hopefully provides a decent sketch. I'll save the rest for our first date: 1. I was raised to open doors for women and believe chivalry should never go out of style. 2. I am a high school Special Education teacher and coach. I absolutely love what I do and couldn't imagine doing anything else. 3. I have no problem putting on blue jeans and work boots for some manual labor. However I'm told that I do clean up nicely. 4. I believe the book "He's Just Not That Into You" should seriously become part of the high school curriculum. (It's not just for you ladies) 5. I like to work out, but I don't define my fitness through affliction, tap out, Ed Hardy, or other tool type wardrobe choices. 6. I like to dance....and by no means am I good at it. 7. I love the beach, boating, running, 4 wheeling, and snowmobiling. An active girl is always a plus! 8. My parents have been happily married for over 30 years and have taught me the importance of communication in a healthy relationship. 9. I've learned that you can tell a lot about a person by the way they handle situations (i.e. a rainy day, the elderly, lost luggage, and tangled Christmas tree lights) 10. Overall, I am genuine, easy going, down to earth, and I really love life! ......I always try to put others first. So who am I looking for: 1. As Brad Paisley would say "She's a Saturday out on the town, And a church girl on Sunday" 2. A girl who likes to get dressed up for a night out, but also likes to wear her favorite pajama pants for a night in. 3. Someone who is intellectual with a good head on her shoulders an unselfish heart. 4. An interest in traveling would be nice. 5. A girl who is comfortable in her skin and just being herself. 6. Someone who is beautiful and sexy, but is confidently humble about it. So if any of these interest you or feel like we might hit it off, please don't hesitate to message me. I am very happy where I'm at in my life and wouldn't mind sharing it with someone special who I can eventually call my best friend. To be honest, I have no expectations on here and I'm open to any and all possibilities. Looking forward to hearing from you ;)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Sweden & Mexico, and plan to travel more.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

For fun

I like to go out and live life to the fullest.

Last read

His Needs Her Needs, and Louder than Words by Jenny McCarthy Great book on a parents journey with Autism



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I don't teach, I INSPIRE!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I value my Faith & a girl who does is a plus (or is at least interested).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference