Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ry3280

34 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The perfect thing to say sometimes, is spoken from a simple smile!

In his own words

Dedicated, hardworking, Live for the moment, and goal oriented guy. That is honest, very loyal, totally passionate, kind and caring. Bit of a hopeless romantic but i think everyone is from time to time. Friends and family are most important to me, and one day when the time is right i hope to build my own family with someone who is just as special as i imagine she will be. I definitely live off emotion, and always embrace the moment, And enjoy acting from the heart. But i do try to stay grounded and focused (most of the time :) gotta cut loose once in a while) i also have no problem slowing down and enjoying the simple things in life (kind of a weird combo but i guess im just good like that ha.). I love to see people smile, and to a fault sometimes give too much. But it makes me happy, to see others happy. Kind of that old expression "your happiness is my happiness" i guess. Funny thing is as getting a little bit older (JUST a LITTLE bit older!!) more and more those silly clichés start making a little bit more sense. Looking for someone to laugh and get to know, im in no hurry, im very easy going and open to learning and seeing were things go and hopefully it grows into that story book stuff we hear about but seldomly see. Definitely believe a great friendship is important in a happy relationship, I would like to find someone to enjoy life with. I believe honesty is key in every matter and a sense of humor is just as important to me, courtesy and consideration goes a very long way. If there is one thing ive learned, its that I would like to find someone who kind of knows what they want, and are passionate about getting whatever that may be. Life is too short to not enjoy, and be happy. I would like to find someone that compliments my life, not complicates it.. and i want to be the man that does the same for her... "Phew!" Enough serious talk haha.. i dont like taking "selfies" by the way but i was told i should and i enjoy over punctuating as you can see haha.. feel free to write anytime... Good luck out there! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ellicotville, down there as often as possible. Elmwood can be fun. Downtown with extreme moderation. Local joints on the right night of course. Any sporting venue.

Favorite things

I'm pretty easy, enjoy trying new things and places.

For fun

Outdoors, thrill seeking, enjoy competion, playing sports. Travel for sure definitely like exploring new cities, architecture and nature. New restaurants and weekend get aways are a plus.

Last read

Air mall catalog. Ha. Seriously.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral