Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ry22an

33 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No rush, but well worth the challenge

In his own words

Some things you should know about me is that I'm very active, assertive, educated, and I love to have fun. I have a broad spectrum of things I do in my life. I can be that responsible, kind, considerate kind of guy to going clubbing, passionate, take control kind of guy. In a fun way. I'm not interested in control a girl I'm with. I want my equal. I change things up. I like to have conversations that are either intellectual, personal, or just fun in any way. I like to cover all bases. I'm one of those guys you can trust to respect you and know how to go with the flow of things. I don't rush into relationships, but I'm not afraid of them. I would ultimately like one, but only with the right girl. In the meantime, I'm just dating and getting to know girls as friends. I don't play games. So don't play them with me unless they are fun. ;) I like sarcasm and I like a girl who can take humor. Don't let every word become personal or over think it. I like to joke and I hope you do too. If you can't have fun then what's the point of living?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all animals, but I definitely love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy upscale places and other places to get away. I go to NYC, AC, DC, and Philly. So I'm in many different places.

College

Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Daily Show, Colbert Show, Game of Thrones, News, Sports, Italian food, Good Sushi, international foods, there is a long list of music I enjoy listening to. Martial Arts, history, math, technology, science.

For fun

Traveling to explore the world, shooting pool, snowboarding, technology, movies, I'll go to the bars and some clubs once in a while too. Really being with friends and family make for the best times.

Last read

Can't remember



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
NA
Faith: Jewish No preference
NA
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also, have many certifications