Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Carroll, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
full throttle wide open

In his own words

What your about to read is gonna be straight and to the point. First of all number one is my family! They have always been there for me and im always there for them. My nephew in my pics is by far my number one. I come from a very blue colored background, i was raised to work hard, fix it myself, and treat people right. My old man tells me all the time i should have been brought into this world along time ago. Tells me all the time how proud he is to have a son that bust his for a living and is respectful of others. (qualities that most people just dont have anymore) I have noticed that a lot of people prefer college degrees its kinda aggravating. Look i received one hell of an education serving this country for 6 years. There are a lot of men in the world that have degrees but arent half the man i am! I love the outdoors deer season comes around i put on the camo grab the gun and im gone. I dont lie i dont cheat and i dont . Ill open your door ill tell you that you look gorgeous but im also not scared to tell you if your pissing me off. Dont try to change me and accept me for who i am, accept me for the man i am. Im looking for somebody that wants to be treated like gold. Somebody that will hit the woods, go to a concert or sporting event. Dont worry ill still lay on the couch and wrap my arms around my lady. Im extremely country but if you drag me into the city i blend right in! Hell this ol boy will cut a rug with the best of them :) Well if you dont think im crazy by now and you like what you read hit me up!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have a set hot spot i just like to have fun, the location does not matter to me.

Favorite things

I am into action movies,like ones directed by Quentin Taratino. I'm into country music, TV show example is The Big Bang Theory, I eat like a cave man steak and potatoes and the key to my heart is kraft mac and cheese.

For fun

Hunt, sit around a fire with a little whisky, sporting events. work out play ball there too much to list

Last read

not much of a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral