Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Quick, & Interested to see if this actually works.

In his own words

I'm a friend to all, and most would describe me as such. I would consider myself devoted to a variety of things: friends, work, and my personal goals, and whatever else might be in between. I also enjoy quick and easy wit, and must say that I do pretty well with that myself. I have accomplishments in my own right, but I'll choose not to list all of them. Otherwise, what's the point of even doing this? Leave it up to the individual to find out (though here's a teaser: I have been published in several statewide newspapers.) I prefer a balanced social life, as I prefer balance with anything. In reality, moderation is the key to any success, so I largely subscribe to that notion. I care, greatly, about my future, and the future of others - but not to the point of distraction or boredom. I realize that my ambitions may be a turning point, but I'm willing to negotiate. I do enjoy politics and government, and I'm more than aware that it usually turns people off. However, I would be nothing if I was not honest; it comes with the territory. For what it's worth, I also know when to shut up about it. John F Kennedy is my personal hero of sorts, and I draw a lot of inspriation from that as well. I enjoy travelling, and take a cruise once a year to unwind and enjoy the quiet of not being connected to the everyday (the phone off for a week isn't so bad). I also have strong ties to both New York City, as well as Washington DC, and frequent both of them as much as possible. Just for the record, my life occasionally becomes an episode of "Curb Your Enthusiasm", which proves highly entertaining to anyone involved, so there's always plenty of obscene laughter nearby. So what am I looking for? It's really an unfair and loaded question when you think about it, so I'll stay brief: appreciation, and mutual respect I suppose, in addition to the obvious - such as a sense of humor and love of wit, as stated above. Oh, and what makes me laugh out loud? Easy: the fact that I'm even doing this. You're supposed to join these sites to get to know people (as if Facebook isn't enough), and yet I'm asked to include my entire life history. Whatever the case, we'll see what happens, and I'll enjoy it while it lasts.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

1 dog, Bella.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mizner Park, Las Olas, enjoy cruising once or twice a year (Royal Caribbean), and often found flying to NYC or DC for weekend getaways.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Music? Sinatra-obsessed (and any music of that era), John Mayer (and like-style singers), don't really have the head for too much modern, fist-pumping music...TV shows? Newsroom, Veep, Suits, Curb Your Enthusiasm...Food? Italian is always a go-to.

For fun

Dining, socialising with friends, occasional movie - but not often, the beach on good days, basics, etc.

Last read

Last book? Likely a JFK biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Teacher, semi-journalist, and also involved in local community politics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian, Half Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
LIkely pursuing a masters in the near future. Have not ruled out a Law Degree.