Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
That giddy feeling!

In her own words

Goodbye Match. I can't see who winked at me, who sent me an email or who liked my photos. If you're bright, you'd look me up on the information highway and make contact. Just replace match with mink. Happy Matching! Random facts about me: I'm allergic to cantaloupes, honeydews and bananas. I like dark chocolate, strong coffee, jagerbombs, sparkling wine and soup broths. I prefer noodles over rice. I'm not big on fast food and I'm a Yelper. I like cooking tasty dishes occasionally and experimenting with pastries. I'm scared of heights. I'm not fond of LV, DB or Coach. I have edgier tastes in fashion. Although I like mapping out plans, I love spontaneity. While I'm logical and a realist, I'm also positive and hopeful. I'm adaptable as I can be fun, playful or proper and reserved depending on the appropriateness of the situation. They say my best facial features are my eyes and lips. They say I'm cute and I've got curves. The road is my playground and the car is my toy. I TRAVEL and I enjoy exploring countries and cultures, acquainting ourselves with diverse lifestyles and embarking on adventures and the great outdoors both locally and in far away lands. My favorite destinations so far are Atami hot springs onsen and its picturesque views, Kobe for the marbled beef, Kyoto for old world Japan, Osaka's Dotonbori, the crisp turquoise waters in the Caymans, zip lining and climbing waterfalls in Jamaica, trekking the beautiful Himalayas and visiting the highest concentration of UNESCO sites in Nepal. UPDATE: Made a trip of a lifetime in November 2012: Trekked the Himalayan mountain range, which was both a cultural and humbling life-changing experience. We also stopped by Hong Kong, Asia's World City, twice. In honor of Thanksgiving, we dined at 4-star Michelin rated restaurants for lunch and dinner, and reunited with friends from LA who were also traveling through Asia. I like spending time outdoors, at the beach, kayaking or riding bikes, at the park picnicking while enjoying the twinkling stars, hiking when I can and I'm open to experiencing new activities. For the right person, I have much to give. An ideal match is open, honest, independent, bright, dynamic, responsible, outgoing, goofy and fun loving individual with balance in his life which includes his career, family/friends, hobbies/interests and his love life/significant other. He is someone who values integrity, ambition, thirst for knowledge, spontaneity, chivalry, compassion and lives his life through his actions. He should be happy with where he stands in life and would like to find that special someone to grow with and enhance life's experiences. I'd like to meet a man who strives to refine himself and can adapt to any situation or circumstance without being needy. Don't rely on someone else for your happiness and self worth. Only you can be responsible for that. If you can't love and respect yourself, no one else will be able to either. Accept who you are completely – both good and the bad. Invest in yourself and make changes in your life as YOU see fit because you know it’s the right thing for you to do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like dogs and I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Hollywood Bowl, happy hour joints, hole in the wall establishments all over Southern California. Wine and twinkling stars at night. Waking up to the sound of chirping birds, crashing ocean waves and like watching the sun rise and set.

Favorite things

Design, fashion, photography, Hulu, spa, massages, brunch, happy hour, sashimi, ramen, izakayas, Mongolian BBQ, dumplings, Thai, spices, fried chicken, extra crispy Belgian waffles, champagne, sparkling wines, sangrias, mimosas, traveling, roadtrips

For fun

I enjoy exploring culture, traveling, museums, performing arts, cooking, crafting, hiking, photography, the outdoors soaking up the sun, biking along the beach, kayaking, sailing and would be interested in other outdoorsy activities.

Last read

Delivering Happiness, The Joy of Less and The Laws of Attraction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an American Born Chinese (ABC).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've worked diligently through the years working on my career full time while putting myself through undergraduate and graduate schools full time as well, so I would call myself ambitious and a go-getter.