Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I live vicariously through myself

In his own words

I've been told many things about myself from a wide variety of people. Some would say that I'm a hard worker and "old" for my age. Others would describe me as warm, thoughtful, sweet and a romantic at heart. I love to laugh and spend time with those who truly matter to me. I love somebody who is witty and can take a joke. Laugh people, you live once! Through the hard times, I believe that a true friend tells you what you need to hear and no less. I am a graduate student, so i need a match that appreciates the need for me devote time to my school work. Depending on the person, I can be calm and cool or kinda loud and goofy but always respectful. The most important thing I seek in any relationship is honesty and trust. I'd rather you be honest with me than make up a lie to protect my feelings. I'm very athletic, love working out. I'm looking for somebody athletic, fun, smart, and confident in herself. I love good food, don't drink too often but when I do I enjoy myself. Movies, beach, art, music, doesn't matter. With the right person, any activity can be memorable. Perfect date....hmmm. I'm Italian/Irish so food and good drink always go well together! Maybe a walk on the beach at night. Have a thing for idea why just love it! Any relationship in my mind is built on trust. Each must trust each other. Must be able to laugh, life is far to short. I dislike people who are fake and pretend to be something else. I'm a good guy. Truly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Rock music, Italian food, Mixed Martial Arts, Great Conversation, Wine. Dont watch much TV, but like The Office, Tosh.0, House, Southpark . I like to laugh :) Serious....Tudors, Spartacus, First 48 Game of %^$%^&^ Thrones...Sons of Anarchy...Lost

For fun

Working out, movies, food, beach, good good conversation, art, pool, bowling, anything fun!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Student/Biz stuff lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but my faith has become more "Moderate" with time. Not a Jesus freak....but I can always be curious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Biology Major Chemistry Minor