Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Macungie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some of you ladies just don't know a good thing when a good thing is rite in front of you....

In his own words

Hi Ladies, Name is Babar. Originally from PA (born/raised in schuylkill county). Presently residing in Lehigh County. Also, moved around nd resided in other states (MO, FL, NYC, nd OH). Most of my immediate "circle" of family/friends are residing in PA (in nearby counties), plus a few scattered around the country. Come from a big family, most of which are residing close to me. I am all about family life, friends, good people, good fun times, good food, and good FOOTBALL games too! My immediate family throws frequent dinner get togethers/parties! For fun, in general, i enjoy mostly enjoy spending quality times with my immediate family/friends. Just to name a few additional things, i enjoy the general stuff, pretty much...just relaxing/lounging around at my place, going for walks, to the gym, eating out, watching movies, pro sporting events (esp pro football/NFL, fav team is the NY Giants!), listening to music, traveling, the beach/ocean, some outdoor stuff, etc. Im open to trying experiencing new things, activities, places, etc. Just want to meet ONE nice gal, the right gal, to enjoy all or any of these things/activities with, as friends to start with, possibly more in time. Lets just talk and see what happens.... I'm a young-looking dark/handsome looking sophisticated intelligent charming gent who is employed and working in the field of Mental Health/Human Service, as a Psychiatric Rehab Practitioner (PRP). As a PRP, I specifically work in a psychosocial rehab program for adult clients with Psychiatric Disabilities, providing recovery-oriented counseling support care services. Right now, schedule is FT 2nd shift (3-11) Mon-Fri, plus pickup extra shifts as needed. Been in the field going on 5 years. I'm educated, confident, responsible, independent, stable, secured, and successful. Plus am a bit smart, witty, knowledgeable, detail-oriented, meticulous, organized, and playful/flirtatious too! Work hard, play hard! When im not working, i mostly enjoy free times by myself and/or visiting my immediate group of family/friends. We are all a pretty close-knit group. But most imp i just want need YOU to have a dating/social life with and to enjoy free times/have fun good times to start with, explore connections, chemistry, possibilities, as friends, first! All I ask. Give me a fair chance or try is all i ask!!! Am I asking too much??? I dont getting many many views but hardly any winks, emails, and obviously no dates, been dateless for awhile now. Just havent had much luck in finding that someone for a dating fship and more. Im hoping really hoping someone can change that!!! Looking for something REAL. Nothing serious to start with, but ideally wanting something real, serious, long term with someone. Lets just talk get to know each other little bit, go on a few dates, and see what happens, or see where it leads to. Looking for someone new to start something new, fresh with in the new year. Looking to embark on something new. Looking to start a new chapter in my life with someone new. Searching for her, the rite one to enjoy share the rest of my life with, possibly! If you aren't ready for something real, serious, long term, and don't have serious intentions, pls don't waste my time and yours. Just wanting needing someone, that someone special. Life just isn't the same without that special person, significant other. Still In search of her and to find love and happiness! This search is still ongoing for few years honestly. Met few, Dated around some in recent years, but no one worthwhile, serious enough. Just some bs, issues, drama that is out there in today's dating world, which I will not tolerate, and you shouldn't either! So, I'm hoping someone, just that ONE beautiful amazing gal person is out there for me! where are you?... .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No fav "hotspots" in part, but i want to explore and experience travel and romantic adventures domestically and some places abroad...i do have a bucket list in mind! :)

Favorite things

Enjoy hanging out with close family/friends. Enjoy eating out. Enjoy movies, esp comedies and horror Enjoy listening to music, esp today's/latest hits, modern rock, techno/dance, 80s. ENJOY NFL FOOTBALL SUNDAYS!!! (fav team is NY Giants!!!).

For fun

Anything can be fun, esp away from work career obligations. in general, i enjoy mostly family time, watching pro sports, dining out, travel, occ adult fun/entertainment, etc...most imp, i want and need you to have fun with! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
i really dont care who you are/where you are from, your background, nationality, faith, etc..all i care bout is that you be a good woman who values fship family and love, and who is seriously looking for a partner to share/enjoy life with!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
High School - Diploma College - BS Bio/Premed